Superintendent and Board

Superintendent

Lance R. Hansen

About our Board:

The Board of Directors is comprised of five (5) lay board members who serve staggered 6-year terms. Board members serve voluntarily. You may send regular mail to any member of the Board at the following address:
Clerk of the Board of Directors
Independent School District No. 1
3317 12th Street
Lewiston, ID 83501
Email Addresses:

Lance Hansen:  lhansen@lewistonschools.net

Brad Rice:  brice@lewistonschools.net

Brad Cuddy:  bcuddy@lewistonschools.net

Staci Baldwin:  sbaldwin@lewistonschools.net

Charlette Kremer:  ckremer@lewistonschools.net

John Rudolph:  jrudolph@lewistonschools.net

Board Policy/Rules and Regulations

CURRENT BOARD MEETINGS – BoardDocs eAgendas

Scheduled Board Meetings 2021-2022

Of Interest:

 

Board Members

Board President

Brad Rice

Term Expires: 2021

Vice President

Brad Cuddy

Term Expires: 2025

Director

Staci Baldwin

Term Expires: 2021

Director

Charlette Kremer

Term Expires: 2023

Director

John Rudolph

Term Expires: 2025

Comments are closed.