Administration Staff


JoAnne Greear
Principal
Phone: 748-3300
jgreear@lewistonschools.net

Quinn Aldous
Assistant Principal
Phone: 748-3300
qaldous@lewistonschools.net


Ali McCall
Counselor A-K
Phone: 748-3326
amccall@lewistonschools.net


Katlin Grimm
Counselor L-Z
Phone: 748-3309
kgrimm@lewistonschools.net


Justin Miller
Athletic Director
Phone: 748-3365
jmiller@lewistonschools.net


Brandee Reynolds
Secretary
Phone: 748-3304
blreynolds@lewistonschools.net


Erion Smith
Secretary
Phone: 748-3302
esmith@lewistonschools.net


Amanda Story
Office Assistant
Phone: 748-3301
astory@lewistonschools.net


Katherine Whitlock
SRO
Phone: 748-3307
KWhitlock@lewistonschools.net

Comments are closed.