Administration Staff


Greear, JoAnne
Principal
Phone: 748-3300
jgreear@lewistonschools.net


Aldous, Quinn
Assistant Principal
Phone: 748-3300
qaldous@lewistonschools.net

McNamara, Kimberly
Office Assistant
Phone: 748-3301
kmcnamara@lewistonschools.net


McCall, Ali
Counselor A-K
Phone: 748-3326
amccall@lewistonschools.net


Grimm, Katlin
Counselor L-Z
Phone: 748-3309
kgrimm@lewistonschools.net


Miller, Justin
Athletic Director
Phone: 748-3365
jmiller@lewistonschools.net


Reynolds, Brandee
Secretary
Phone: 748-3304
blreynolds@lewistonschools.net


Smith, Erion
Secretary
Phone: 748-3302
esmith@lewistonschools.net

Johnson, Catherine
SRO
Phone: 748-3307
cjohnson@lewistonschools.net

Comments are closed.