Administration Staff


Greear, JoAnne
Principal
Phone: 748-3300
jgreear@lewistonschools.net


Aldous, Quinn
Assistant Principal
Phone: 748-3300
qaldous@lewistonschools.net


Blegen, Terrianne
Office Assistant
Phone: 748-3301
tblegen@lewistonschools.net


Bynum, Annie
Counselor A-K
Phone: 748-3309
abynum@lewistonschools.net


Grimm, Katlin
Counselor L-Z
Phone: 748-3326
kgrimm@lewistonschools.net


Miller, Justin
Athletic Director
Phone: 748-3378
jmiller@lewistonschools.net


Reynolds, Brandee
Secretary
Phone: 748-3304
blreynolds@lewistonschools.net


Smith, Erion
Secretary
Phone: 748-3302
esmith@lewistonschools.net


Stormes, Joe
SRO
Phone: 748-3118
jstormes@lewistonschools.net

Comments are closed.