Exploratory and Elective

Directory (Alphabetical Last, First)

Websites (if available) may be reached by clicking the appropriate subject.

BROTNOVCYNTHIA
Brotnov, Cindy
Writers Workshop, Literature, Careers
Phone: 748-3314
cbrotnov@lewistonschools.net


Burke, Julie
Chorus
Phone: 748-3147
jburke@lewistonschools.net

DAVENPORTELIZABETH
Davenport, Elizabeth
Physical Education, Health
Phone: 748-3380
edavenport@lewistonschools.net


Farnes, Chris
Art
Phone: 748-3373
cfarnes@lewistonschools.net

FEUCHTJEREMY
Feucht, Jeremy
Technology
Phone: 748-3374
jfeucht@lewistonschools.net


Goard, Angie
Health, Foods, Young Living
Phone: 748-3322
agoard@lewistonschools.net


Lieberman, Matt
Band
Phone: 748-3372
mlieberman@lewistonschools.net


Bruce, Schulz
Keyboarding, Economics
Phone: 748-3366
bschulz@lewistonschools.net

ULRICHDARREN
Ulrich, Darren
Physical Education, Fitness
Phone: 748-3379
dulrich@lewistonschools.net

 

Comments are closed.