Exploratory and Elective

Directory (Alphabetical Last, First)

Websites (if available) may be reached by clicking the appropriate subject.


Brotnov, Cindy
Writers Workshop, Literature, Careers
Phone: 748-3314
cbrotnov@lewistonschools.net


O’Brien, Angela
Chorus
Phone: 748-3372
AOBrien@lewistonschools.net

DAVENPORTELIZABETH
Davenport, Elizabeth
Physical Education, Health
Phone: 748-3380
edavenport@lewistonschools.net


Feucht, Jeremy
Technology
Phone: 748-3374
jfeucht@lewistonschools.net


Ohrtman-Rogers, Heather
Health, Foods, Young Living
Phone: 748-3322
Ohrtman-Rogers@lewistonschools.net


Lieberman, Matt
Band
Phone: 748-3372
mlieberman@lewistonschools.net

Reed, Desirae
Art
Phone: 748-3373
dreed@lewistonschools.net

Thompson, Will
Exploratory 7, 8
wthompson@lewistonschools.net


Ulrich, Darren
Physical Education, Fitness

dulrich@lewistonschools.net

Wicks, Bob
Orchestra
Phone: 748-3887
rwicks@lewistonschools.net

Comments are closed.