Exploratory and Elective


Cindy Brotnov
Creative Writing, Careers
Phone: 748-3314
cbrotnov@lewistonschools.net


Angela O’Brien
Chorus
Phone: 748-3372
AOBrien@lewistonschools.net

DAVENPORTELIZABETH
Elizabeth Davenport
Physical Education, Health
Phone: 748-3375
edavenport@lewistonschools.net


Jeremy Feucht
Keyboarding, Robotics, Graphic Design
Phone: 748-3374
jfeucht@lewistonschools.net


Heather Ohrtman-Rogers
Family Consumer Sciences
Phone: 748-3322
hohrtmanRogers@lewistonschools.net


Matt Lieberman
Band, Chorus
Phone: 748-3372
mjlieberman@lewistonschools.net

Desirae Reed
Art
Phone: 748-3373
dreed@lewistonschools.net

Will Thompson
Media Studies, Communication, Audio/Visual
Phone: 748-3366
wthompson@lewistonschools.net


Darren Ulrich
Physical Education
Phone: 748-3379
dulrich@lewistonschools.net

Bob Wicks
Orchestra
Phone: 748-3887
rwicks@lewistonschools.net

Comments are closed.