8th Grade Staff

Directory (Alphabetical Last, First)

Websites (if available) may be reached by clicking the appropriate subject.


Beckman, Joy
Language Arts
Phone: 748-3355
jbeckman@lewistonschools.net

DUFOUR-HARRICHTONI
Dufour-Harrich, Toni
Language Arts
Phone: 748-3358
tdufourharrich@lewistonschools.net


Falkenstein, Lindsay
Math
Phone: 748-3359
lfalkenstein@lewistonschools.net

GRATZSCOTT
Gratz, Scott
Social Studies
Phone: 748-3360
sgratz@lewistonschools.net


Johnson, Pam
Social Studies
Phone: 748-3356
pjohnson@lewistonschools.net


McLean Jessi
Math
Phone: 748-3357
jrmclean@lewistonschools.net

Pottenger-2014-photo
Pottenger, Abby
Intro. Physical Science (IPS)
Phone: 748-3321
apottenger@lewistonschools.net

RENZELMANMICHAEL
Renzelman, Mike
Intro. Physical Science (IPS)
Phone: 748-3320
mrenzelman@lewistonschools.net

PHOTOUNAVAILABLE
Rodgers, Brandon
Special Education
Phone: 748-3332
brodgers@lewistonschools.net

EAST TEAM:
Toni Dufour-Harrich, Lindsay Falkenstein, Scott Gratz, Mike Renzelman
WEST TEAM:
Joy Beckman, Pam Johnson, Jessi McLean, Abby Pottenger

Comments are closed