8th Grade Staff


Joy Beckman
Language Arts
Phone: 748-3324
jbeckman@lewistonschools.net


Toni Dufour-Harrich
Language Arts
Phone: 748-3318
tdufourharrich@lewistonschools.net


Lindsay Falkenstein
Math
Phone: 748-3319
lfalkenstein@lewistonschools.net

Denise Gratz
Special Education
Phone: 748-3336
dgratz@lewistonschools.net

Scott Gratz
Social Studies WEBSITE
Phone: 748-3317
sgratz@lewistonschools.net


Pam Johnson
Social Studies
Phone: 748-3316
pjohnson@lewistonschools.net


Jessi McLean
Math
Phone: 748-3315
jrmclean@lewistonschools.net


Mike Renzelman

Intro. Physical Science (IPS) Website
Phone: 748-3320
mrenzelman@lewistonschools.net

WEBSITE

Todd Wimer
Science
Phone: 748-3321
twimer@lewistonschools.net

EAST TEAM:
Toni Dufour-Harrich, Lindsay Falkenstein, Scott Gratz, Mike Renzelman
WEST TEAM:
Joy Beckman, Pam Johnson, Jessi McLean, Todd Wimer

Comments are closed.