8th Grade Staff

Directory (Alphabetical Last, First)

Websites (if available) may be reached by clicking the appropriate subject.


Beckman, Joy
Language Arts
Phone: 748-3355
jbeckman@lewistonschools.net


Dufour-Harrich, Toni
Language Arts
Phone: 748-3358
tdufourharrich@lewistonschools.net


Falkenstein, Lindsay
Math
Phone: 748-3359
lfalkenstein@lewistonschools.net

Gratz, Denise
Special Education
Phone: 748-3310
dgratz@lewistonschools.net

Gratz, Scott
Social Studies WEBSITE
Phone: 748-3317
sgratz@lewistonschools.net


Johnson, Pam
Social Studies
Phone: 748-3356
pjohnson@lewistonschools.net


McLean Jessi
Math
Phone: 748-3357
jrmclean@lewistonschools.net


Renzelman, Mike

Intro. Physical Science (IPS) Website
Phone: 748-3320
mrenzelman@lewistonschools.net

WEBSITE

Wimer, Todd
Science
Phone: 748-3321
twimer@lewistonschools.net

EAST TEAM:
Toni Dufour-Harrich, Lindsay Falkenstein, Scott Gratz, Mike Renzelman
WEST TEAM:
Joy Beckman, Pam Johnson, Jessi McLean, Todd Wimer

Comments are closed.