7th Grade Staff

Directory (Alphabetical Last, First)

Websites (if available) may be reached by clicking the appropriate subject.


Burr, Dawn
Math
Phone: 748-3363
dburr@lewistonschools.net


Hardin, Brenda
Social Studies
Phone: 748-3354
bhardin@lewistonschools.net


Kirking, Sue
Science
Phone: 748-3352
skirking@lewistonschools.net

MCLEANJEREMY
McLean, Jeremy
Special Education
Phone: 748-3327
jmclean@lewistonschools.net

Miller-2014-Photo-1
Miller, Justin
Language Arts
Phone: 748-3365
jmiller@lewistonschools.net


Norwood, Kelly
Science
Phone: 748-3353
knorwood@lewistonschools.net


Peterson, Ryan
Math
Phone: 748-3361
rpeterson@lewistonschools.net

ROBERTSAMY
Roberts, Amy
Social Studies
Phone: 748-3364
arroberts@lewistonschools.net

STAMPERANGELA
Stamper, Angie
Language Arts
Phone: 748-3362
astamper@lewistonschools.net

NORTH TEAM:
Brenda Hardin, Kelly Norwood, Ryan Peterson, Angie Stamper 
SOUTH TEAM:
Dawn Burr, Sue Kirking, Justin Miller, Amy Roberts

NORTH & SOUTH TEAM SOAR Link

 

Comments are closed.