7th Grade Staff


Dawn Burr
Math
Phone: 748-3363
dburr@lewistonschools.net

Alex Church
Science
Phone: 748-3352
achurch@lewistonschools.net


Brenda Hardin
Social Studies
Phone: 748-3354
bhardin@lewistonschools.net

Katie Helt
Special Services
Phone: 748-3332
khelt@lewistonschools.net


Justin Miller
Language Arts
Phone: 748-3365
jmiller@lewistonschools.net


Kelly Norwood
Science
Phone: 748-3353
knorwood@lewistonschools.net


Ryan Peterson
Math
Phone: 748-3361
rpeterson@lewistonschools.net


Amy Roberts
Social Studies
Phone: 748-3364
arroberts@lewistonschools.net

Angie Stamper
Language Arts
Phone: 748-3362
astamper@lewistonschools.net

 

NORTH TEAM:
Brenda Hardin, Kelly Norwood, Ryan Peterson, Angie Stamper 
SOUTH TEAM:
Dawn Burr, Alex Church, Justin Miller, Amy Roberts

NORTH & SOUTH TEAM SOAR Link

 

Comments are closed.