6th Grade Staff

Warren Akin
Language Arts/ Social Studies
Phone: 748-3360
rakin@lewistonschools.net

Cheyenne Goodsel
Math / Science
Phone: 748-3355
cgoodsel@lewistonschools.net

Mandy Packwood
Language Arts/ Social Studies
Phone: 748-3356
mpackwood@lewistonschools.net

Erin Tippets
Math / Science
Phone: 748-3359
etippets@lewistonschools.net

Laura Turner
Language Arts / Social Studies
Phone: 748-3357
lturner@lewistonschools.net

Heide Wolf
Math / Science
Phone: 748-3358
hwolf@lewistonschools.net

Brandon Rodgers
Special Education
Phone: 748-3310
brodgers@lewistonschools.net

Comments are closed.