6th Grade Staff

Akin,Warren

Language Arts/ Social Studies

Phone: 748-3380

wakin@lewistonschools.net

Goodsel,Cheyenne

Math / Science

Phone: 748-3355

cgoodsel@lewistonschools.net

Packwood,Mandy

Language Arts / Social Studies

Phone: 748-3356

mpackwood@lewistonschools.net

Tippets,Erin

Math / Science

Phone: 748-3359

etippets@lewistonschools.net

Laura,Turner

Language Arts / Social Studies

Phone: 748-3357

lturner@lewistonschools.net

Wolf,Heide

Math / Science

Phone: 748-3358

hwolf@lewistonschools.net

Rodgers, Brandon

Special Education

Phone: 748-3310

brodgers@lewistonschools.net

Comments are closed.