Support Staff


Kaylissa Beale
Special Education Instructional Assistant
KBeale@lewistonschools.net


Jackie Baer
 Lunch Duty
jbaer@lewistonschools.net

Michael Wells
Computer Technologist
Phone: 748-3367
mewells@lewistonschools.net

BROCKMANNPEGGY
Peggy Brockmann
Librarian
mbrockmann@lewistonschools.net


MarDee Chambers
Special Education Instructional Assistant
mchambers@lewistonschools.net

Sasha Gordanier
Special Education Instructional Assistant
sgordanier@lewistonschools.net

Sara Hartshorn
Special Education Instructional Assistant
shartshorn@lewistonschools.net

HAVIRALORI
Lori Havird
Cook
lhavird@lewistonschools.net


Selena Humisky
Cook
shuminsky@lewistonschools.net


Jack Caldwell
Custodian
jcaldwell@lewistonschools.net


Cindy L. Johnson
Cook
cljohnson@lewistonschools.net


Candace Kadau
Intervention Room
ckadau@lewistonschools.net


Jennifer Lawrence
Cook

Jackson, Davin
Custodian

Lucas Leitner
Special Education Behavioral Interventionist
LLeitner@lewistonschools.net

 

Sandy Parker
Special Education Instructional Assistant
sparker@lewistonschools.net


Mike Peterson
Custodian
mpeterson@lewistonschools.net

Katy Phipps
Special Education Instructional Assistant
kphipps@lewistonschools.net


Teri Roberts
Lunch Duty
troberts@lewistonschools.net

Jenny Russell
Braille Specialist
jrussell@lewistonschools.net


Becky Schroeder
Cook
bschroeder@lewistonschools.net

Sheneen Wilson
Special Education Instructional Assistant
swilson@lewistonschools.net


Linda Smith
Lunch Duty
lsmith@lewistonschools.net


Karlene Young
Special Education Instructional Assistant
kyoung@lewistonschools.net

Christine Zumwalt
Special Education Instructional Assistant
czumwalt@lewistonschools.net

Comments are closed.