Support Staff

Directory (Alphabetical Last, First)

Websites (if available) may be reached by clicking the appropriate subject.

ANDREWSKIM
Andrews, Kim
EES Instructional Assistant
Phone: 748-3300
kandrews@lewistonschools.net

AXDAWNELLE
Ax, Dawnelle
EES Instructional Assistant
Phone: 748-3300
dax@lewistonschools.net


Baer, Jackie
 Lunch Duty
Phone: 748-3371
jbaer@lewistonschools.net


Blazzard, Derek
EES Instructional Assistant
Phone: 748-3300
dblazzard@lewistonschools.net


Blewett, Brandon
Computer Technician, Webmaster
Phone: 748-3367
bblewett@lewistonschools.net


Bolm, Lori
EES Instructional Assistant
Phone: 748-3300
lbolm@lewistonschools.net

BROCKMANNPEGGY
Brockmann, Peggy
Librarian
Phone: 748-3351
mbrockmann@lewistonschools.net


Brooks, Vickie
Cook
Phone: 748-3371
vbrooks@lewistonschools.net


Chambers, MarDee
EES Instructional Assistant
Phone: 748-3300
mchambers@lewistonschools.net

Gordanier, Sasha
EES Instructional Assistant
Phone: 748-3300
sgordanier@lewistonschools.net
HAVIRALORI
Havird, Lori
Cook
Phone: 748-3371
lhavird@lewistonschools.net


Head, Colleen
Cook
Phone: 748-3371
chead@lewistonschools.net


Hearne, Joel
Custodian
Phone: 748-3325
jhearne@lewistonschools.net


Johnson, Cindy L.
Cook
Phone: 748-3371
cljohnson@lewistonschools.net

KADAUCANDACE
Kadau, Candace
Intervention Room
Phone: 748-3313
ckadau@lewistonschools.net


Knewbow, Fran
EES Instructional Assistant
Phone: 748-3300
fknewbow@lewistonschools.net


Koenig, Rebecca
EES Instructional Assistant
Phone: 748-3300
rkoenig@lewistonschools.net


Lawrence, Jennifer
Cook
Phone: 748-3300
jlawerence@lewistonschools.net


McClimans, Ronnie
Custodian
Phone: 748-3325
rmcclimans@lewistonschools.net


McNall, John
Lunch Duty
Phone: 748-3300
jmcnall@lewistonschools.net

OPDAHLJILL
Opdahl, Jill
EES Instructional Assistant/Drama
Phone: 748-3300
jopdahl@lewistonschools.net


Peterson, Mike
Custodian
Phone: 748-3325
mpeterson@lewistonschools.net


Roberts, Teri
Lunch Duty
Phone: 748-3300
troberts@lewistonschools.net

SCHADEMANTANYA
Banks, Tanya
EES Instructional Assistant
Phone: 748-3300
tbanks@lewistonschools.net


Schroeder, Becky
Cook
Phone: 748-3371
bschroeder@lewistonschools.net


Smith, Linda
Lunch Duty
Phone: 748-3300
lsmith@lewistonschools.net


Young, Karlene
EES Instructional Assistant
Phone: 748-3300
kyoung@lewistonschools.net


Wittman, Michelle
EES Instructional Assistant
Phone: 748-3300
mwittman@lewistonschools.net

 

Comments are closed