Support Staff

Directory (Alphabetical Last, First)

Websites (if available) may be reached by clicking the appropriate subject.

AXDAWNELLE
Ax, Dawnelle
EES Instructional Assistant
dax@lewistonschools.net


Baer, Jackie
 Lunch Duty
jbaer@lewistonschools.net


Blazzard, Derek
EES Instructional Assistant
dblazzard@lewistonschools.net


Ball, Alex
Computer Technician, Webmaster
aball@lewistonschools.net

BROCKMANNPEGGY
Brockmann, Peggy
Librarian
mbrockmann@lewistonschools.net


Brooks, Vickie
Cook
vbrooks@lewistonschools.net


Chambers, MarDee
EES Instructional Assistant
mchambers@lewistonschools.net

Gordanier, Sasha
EES Instructional Assistant
sgordanier@lewistonschools.net
HAVIRALORI
Havird, Lori
Cook
lhavird@lewistonschools.net


Humisky, Selena
Cook
chead@lewistonschools.net


Hearne, Joel
Custodian
jhearne@lewistonschools.net


Johnson, Cindy L.
Cook
cljohnson@lewistonschools.net

KADAUCANDACE
Kadau, Candace
Intervention Room
ckadau@lewistonschools.net


Knewbow, Fran
EES Instructional Assistant
fknewbow@lewistonschools.net


Lawrence, Jennifer
Cook
jlawerence@lewistonschools.net


McClimans, Ronnie
Custodian
rmcclimans@lewistonschools.net


McNall, John
Lunch Duty
jmcnall@lewistonschools.net

OPDAHLJILL
Opdahl, Jill
EES Instructional Assistant/Drama
jopdahl@lewistonschools.net


Peterson, Mike
Custodian
mpeterson@lewistonschools.net


Roberts, Teri
Lunch Duty
troberts@lewistonschools.net

SCHADEMANTANYA
Banks, Tanya
EES Instructional Assistant
tbanks@lewistonschools.net


Schroeder, Becky
Cook
bschroeder@lewistonschools.net


Smith, Linda
Lunch Duty
lsmith@lewistonschools.net


Young, Karlene
EES Instructional Assistant
kyoung@lewistonschools.net


Wittman, Michelle
EES Instructional Assistant
mwittman@lewistonschools.net

 

Comments are closed.