Support Staff

Directory (Alphabetical Last, First)

Websites (if available) may be reached by clicking the appropriate subject.


Beale, Kaylissa

EES Instructional Assistant
dax@lewistonschools.net


Baer, Jackie
 Lunch Duty
jbaer@lewistonschools.net

Jeff Earhart
Computer Technician
jearhart@lewistonschools.net

BROCKMANNPEGGY
Brockmann, Peggy
Librarian
mbrockmann@lewistonschools.net


Chambers, MarDee
EES Instructional Assistant
mchambers@lewistonschools.net

Gibbs, Tracy
EES Instructional Assistant/Drama
TGibbs@lewistonschools.net

Gordanier, Sasha
EES Instructional Assistant
sgordanier@lewistonschools.net

Hartshorn, Sara
Special Education Instructional Assistant
shartshorn@lewistonschools.net

HAVIRALORI
Havird, Lori
Cook
lhavird@lewistonschools.net


Humisky, Selena
Cook
chead@lewistonschools.net


Caldwell, Jack
Custodian
jcaldwell@lewistonschools.net


Johnson, Cindy L.
Cook
cljohnson@lewistonschools.net


Kadau, Candace
Intervention Room
ckadau@lewistonschools.net


Lawrence, Jennifer
Cook

Jackson, Davin
Custodian

Lucas, Leitner
Special Education Behavioral Interventionist
LLeitner@lewistonschools.net

 

Parker, Sandy
Special Education Instructional Assistant
sparker@lewistonschools.net


Peterson, Mike
Custodian
mpeterson@lewistonschools.net

Phipps, Katy
Special Education Instructional Assistant
kphipps@lewistonschools.net


Roberts, Teri
Lunch Duty
troberts@lewistonschools.net

Russell, Jenny
Braille Specialist
jrussell@lewistonschools.net


Schroeder, Becky
Cook
bschroeder@lewistonschools.net

Wilson, Sheneen
Special Education Instructional Assistant
swilson@lewistonschools.net


Smith, Linda
Lunch Duty
lsmith@lewistonschools.net


Young, Karlene
EES Instructional Assistant
kyoung@lewistonschools.net

Zumwalt, Christine
Special Education Instructional Assistant
czumwalt@lewistonschools.net

Comments are closed.