Support Staff


Mrs. Shoemaker
Title 1 Teacher
ashoemaker@lewistonschools.net

Mrs. Leister
Title 1 Aide
rleister@lewistonschools.net


Mrs. O’Brien
Music Teacher
aobrien@lewistonschools.net


Mr. MacMillian
Physical Education
gmacmillian@lewistonschools.net


Mrs. Durham
Computer Lab
tdurham@lewistonschools.net


Mrs. Williams
Speech Pathologist
ewilliams@lewistonschools.net


Mrs. Kelley
G/T Enrichment
tkelley@lewistonschools.net


Mrs. West
Head Food Service
twest@lewistonschools.net


Mrs. James
Food Service
djames@lewistonschools.net


Mrs. Santos
Food Service
ssantos@lewistonschools.net


Mrs. Stevenson
Title 1 Aide
lstevenson@lewistonschools.net


Mrs. MacMillan
Title 1 Aide
bmacmillian@lewistonschools.net


Mr. Wicks
Music/Band Teacher
rwicks@lewistonschools.net


Mrs. Washburn
Librarian
mwashburn@lewistonschools.net


Mrs. Frei
Collaborative Team Leader
afrei@lewistonschools.net


Mrs. Wright
Speech Aide
dwright@lewistonschools.net


Mrs. Larsen
Intervention
alarsen@lewistonschools.net


Mrs. Bonilla
Custodian
rbonilla@lewistonschools.net

Mrs. Vidovich
Cusodian
dvidovich@lewistonschools.net

Comments are closed.