Support Staff


Mrs. Shoemaker
Title 1 Teacher
ashoemaker@lewistonschools.net


Mrs. O’Brien
Music
aobrien@lewistonschools.net


Mrs. Durham
Computer Lab
tdurham@lewistonschools.net


Mrs. Messick
Speech Pathologist
jmessick@lewistonschools.net


Mrs. Poulsen
G/T Enrichment
jpoulsen@lewistonschools.net


Mrs. West
Food Service


Mrs. James
Food Service


Mrs. Santos
Food Service


Mrs. Ridinger
Title 1 Aide
jridinger@lewistonschools.net

Mrs. MacMillan
Title 1 Aide
bmacmillian@lewistonschools.net


Mr. Wicks
Music/Band
rwicks@lewistonschools.net


Mrs. Washburn
Librarian
mwashburn@lewistonschools.net


Mrs. Wright
Speech Aide
dwright@lewistonschools.net


Mrs. Larsen
Intervention
alarsen@lewistonschools.net


Mr. MacMillan
Physical Education
gmacmillan@lewistonschools.net


Mr. Laplante
glaplante@lewistonschools.net
Custodian

Comments are closed.