Support Staff


Mrs. Shoemaker
Title 1 Teacher
ashoemaker@lewistonschools.net


Mrs. O’Brien
Music
aobrien@lewistonschools.net


Mrs. Durham
Computer Teacher
tdurham@lewistonschools.net


Mrs. Fleming
Speech Pathologist
kfleming@lewistonschools.net


Ms. Story
Speech Pathologist Asst.
dstory@lewistonschools.net


Mrs. West
Food Service


Mrs. James
Food Service


Mr. Jackson
G/T Enrichment
ajackson@lewistonschools.net


Mrs. Ridinger
Title 1 Aide
jridinger@lewistonschools.net


Mr. Wicks
Music/Band
rwicks@lewistonschools.net


Mrs. Washburn
Librarian
mwashburn@lewistonschools.net


Mrs. Wright
Speech Aide
dwright@lewistonschools.net

Mrs. Latta
Speech/Lang. Pathologist
klatta@lewistonschools.net


Mrs. Larsen
Intervention
alarsen@lewistonschools.net


Mr. MacMillan
Physical Education
gmacmillan@lewistonschools.net


Mrs. Cook
Food Service


Mr. Laplante
Custodian

 

Comments are closed