Administration and Counselors


Mr. Sperber
Principal
tsperber@lewistonschools.net
208-748-3850


Mrs. Bowen
Secretary
rbowen@lewistonschools.net
208-748-3850


Mrs. Anderson
Office Assistant /Special Ed IA
canderson@lewistonschools.net
208-748-3852

Mrs. Albrich
Counselor
salbrich@lewistonschools.net
208-748-3875


Mr. O’Brien
Counselor
tobrien@lewistonschools.net
208-748-3875


Mr. Button
Social Worker
sbutton@lewistonschools.net
208-748-3875


Mrs. Wallace
Sch/Community Social Worker
jwallace@lewistonschools.net
208-748-3895

 

 

 

 

 

 

Comments are closed