Administration and Counselors


Mr. Sperber
Principal
tsperber@lewistonschools.net
208-748-3850


Mrs. Bowen
Secretary
rbowen@lewistonschools.net
208-748-3850


Mrs. Anderson
Office Assistant /Special Ed IA
canderson@lewistonschools.net
208-748-3852


Mrs. Albrich
Counselor
salbrich@lewistonschools.net
208-748-3875


Mr. O’Brien
Counselor
tobrien@lewistonschools.net
208-748-3875

Mrs. Bomley
Social Worker
obomley@lewistonschools.net
208-748-3875


Mrs. Wallace
School/Community Social Worker
jwallace@lewistonschools.net
208-748-3895

 

 

 

 

 

 

Comments are closed.