Special Education


Mrs. Claassen
Sped Teacher
rclaassen@lewistonschools.net


Mr. Cole
Sped IA
acole@lewistonschools.net


Mr. Lookabill
Sped IA
llookabill@lewistonschools.net


Mrs. Zimmerer
Sped IA
mzimmerer@lewistonschools.net


Mrs. Alfrey
Sped Teacher
malfrey@lewistonschools.net


Mrs. Donohue
Sped IA
mdonohue@lewistonschools.net

Mrs. Anderson
Sped IA
canderson@lewistonschools.net

Mrs. Hendren
Sped IA
khendren@lewistonschools.net

Mrs. Rodriguez-Price
Sped IA
trodriguez-price@lewistonschools.net

Mrs. Ruggles
Sped IA
truggles@lewistonschools.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Comments are closed