Special Education


Mrs. Claassen
SpEd Teacher
rclaassen@lewistonschools.net


Mrs. Erickson
SpEd IA
aerickson@lewistonschools.net


Mrs. Reckard
Behavior Interventionist SpEd
jreckard@lewistonschools.net


Mrs. Belanger
SpEd IA
kbelanger@lewistonschools.net


Mrs. Smallwood
SpEd IA
ssmallwood@lewistonschools.net

Mrs. Bowling
SpEd IA


Mrs. Daly
SpEd Teacher
kdaly@lewistonschools.net


Mrs. Rodriguez-Price
SpEd IA
trodriguezprice@lewistonschools.net


Mrs. Rauch
SpEd IA
jrauch@lewistonschools.net


Mrs. Marshall
SpEd IA
cmarshall@lewistonschools.net

Comments are closed.