Special Education


Mrs. Claassen
SpEd Teacher
rclaassen@lewistonschools.net

Mrs. Daly
SpEd Teacher
kdaly@lewistonschools.net


Mr. Cole
SpEd IA
acole@lewistonschools.net


Mr. Lookabill
SpEd IA
llookabill@lewistonschools.net


Mrs. Zimmerer
SpEd IA
mzimmerer@lewistonschools.net


Mrs. Donohue
SpEd IA
mdonohue@lewistonschools.net


Mrs. Rodriguez-Price
SpEd IA
trodriguezprice@lewistonschools.net

Mrs. Erickson
SpEd IA
aerickson@lewistonschools.net

Comments are closed.