Kindergarten – 3rd Grades



Mrs. Howard
Kindergarten Teacher
mhoward@lewistonschools.net


Mrs. Walker
1st Grade Teacher
swalker@lewistonschools.net


Mrs. Purcell
2nd Grade Teacher
mpurcell@lewistonschools.net


Mrs. Frei
3rd Grade Teacher
afrei@lewistonschools.net

 

 


Mrs. White
Kindergarten Teacher
cawhite@lewistonschools.net


Mrs. Arlint
1st Grade Teacher
aarlint@lewistonschools.net


Mrs. Thomas
2nd Grade Teacher
jthomas@lewistonschools.net


Mrs. Brereton
3rd Grade Teacher
kbrereton@lewistonschools.net

 

Comments are closed.