Primary Preschool – 3rd Grades



Mrs. Robinson
Special Ed. Preschool
krobinson@lewistonschools.net

 

 


Mrs. Yukl
PreK Teacher
lyukl@lewistonschools.net


Mrs.Espinosa
PreK IA
tespinosa@lewistonschools.net


Mrs. Walker
1st Grade Teacher
swalker@lewistonschools.net


Mrs. Purcell
2nd Grade Teacher
mpurcell@lewistonschools.net


Mrs. Howard
2nd Grade Teacher
mhoward@lewistonschools.net


Mrs. Frei
3rd Grade Teacher
afrei@lewistonschools.net


Mrs. Schulz
Special Ed. Preschool
mschulz@lewistonschools.net


Mrs. Meisner
Preschool IA
jmeisner@lewistonschools.net


Ms. Dawson
Preschool IA
mdawson@lewistonschools.net


Mrs. White
Kindergarten AM/PM Teacher
cawhite@lewistonschools.net


Mrs. Forsmann
1st Grade Teacher
lforsmann@lewistonschools.net


Mrs. Thomas
2nd Grade Teacher
jthomas@lewistonschools.net


Mrs. Arlint
3rd Grade Teacher
aarlint@lewistonschools.net

 

 

 

Comments are closed