Intermediate 4th – 6th Grades


Mrs. Turner
4th Grade Teacher
lturner@lewistonschools.net


Mrs. Parker
5th Grade Teacher
aparker@lewistonschools.net


Mr. Akin
6th Grade Teacher
rakin@lewistonschools.net


Mrs. Blasko
4th Grade Teacher
lblasko@lewistonschools.net


Mrs. Robbins
5th Grade Teacher
mrobbins@lewistonschools.net


Mrs. Bowen
6th Grade Teacher
cbowen@lewistonschools.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Comments are closed