Administration

Principal - Tim Sperber

Principal
Tim Sperber
Phone: 208-748-3404
tsperber@lewistonschools.net


Secretary
Sue Gaylord
Phone: 208-748-3402
sgaylord@lewistonschools.net


Vice Principal
Clarke Bradley
Phone: 208-748-3405
cabradley@lewistonschools.net


Attendance Secretary
Lauri Wilbraham
Phone: 208-748-3401
lwilbraham@lewistonschools.net

Athletic Director
Pat Laney
Phone: 208-748-3471
planey@lewistonschools.net


Lewiston Police Dept
School Resource Officer
Chris Smith
Phone: 208-748-3437
cdsmith@lewistonschools.net


Administrative Secretary
Julie Aldrich
Phone: 208-748-3407
jaldrich@lewistonschools.net

Comments are closed.