Administration


Principal
Phil Uhlorn
Phone: 208-748-3404
puhlorn@lewistonschools.net


Secretary
Sue Gaylord
Phone: 208-748-3402
sgaylord@lewistonschools.net


Vice Principal
Clarke Bradley
Phone: 208-748-3405
cbradley@lewistonschools.net


Attendance Secretary
Lauri Wilbraham
Phone: 208-748-3401
lwilbraham@lewistonschools.net


Athletic Director
Chad Armitage
Phone: 208-748-3418
carmitage@lewistonschools.net


Lewiston Police Dept
School Resource Officer
Dave Gobbi
Phone: 208-748-3437
dgobbi@lewistonschools.net


Administrative Secretary
Julie Aldrich
Phone: 208-748-3407
jaldrich@lewistonschools.net

Comments are closed