7th Grade


Jennifer Alldredge Green Team
Social Studies
Phone: 208.748.3400
Email:jalldredge@lewistonschools.net


Allen Hancock Green Team
Life Science
Phone: 208.748.3400
Mail: ahancock@lewistonschools.net


Brianna Storm Green Team
Pre Algebra 7
Phone: 208.748.3400
Email: bstorm@lewistonschools.net


Kristi Murphy Green Team
Language Arts/Writer’s Workshop
Phone: 208.748.3400
Email: kmurphy@lewistonschools.net


 John Kuehner Gold Team
Social Studies
Phone: 208.748.3400
Email: jkuehner@lewistonschools.net


Janell Teichmer Gold Team
Language Arts/Writer’s Workshop
Phone: 208.748.3400
Email: jteichmer@lewistonschools.net

Aron Jackson Gold Team
Phone: 208.748.3400
Mail: ajackson@lewistonschools.net


Neile Denham Gold Team
Life Science
Phone: 208.748.3400
Mail: ngrimm@lewistonschools.net


Cindy Agee
Careers / Y Living
Phone: 208.748.3400
Email:
cagee@lewistonschools.net
Class web site


Erin Beggs
Language!/Typing
Phone: 208.748.3400
Email:
ebeggs@lewistonschools.net


Marchand Duke
Music / Band
Phone: 208.748.3400
Email:
mduke@lewistonschools.net


Rachael Eastman
Art
Phone: 208.748.3400
Email:
reastman@lewistonschools.net

Lacey Hardin
Health
Phone: 208.748.3400
Email:
lhardinl@lewistonschools.net

Laura Morgan
Writer’s Workshop
Phone: 208.748.3400
Email: lmorgan@lewistonschools.net

Pat Laney
EES / Study Skills
Phone: 208.748.3400
Email: planey@lewistonschools.net

Wendy Larson
PE
Phone: 208.748.3400
Email: wlarson@lewistonschools.net

 Chad Armitage
PE
Phone: 208.748.3400
Email: carmitage@lewistonschools.net


Mike Uhling
Technology
Phone: 208.748.3400
Email: muhling@lewistonschools.net.

 

Comments are closed.