7th Grade


Jennifer Alldredge Green Team
Social Studies
Phone: 208.748.3400
Email:jalldredge@lewistonschools.net


Allen Hancock Green Team
Life Science
Phone: 208.748.3400
Mail: ahancock@lewistonschools.net


Brianna Storm Green Team
Pre Algebra 7
Phone: 208.748.3400
Email: bstorm@lewistonschools.net


Kristi Murphy Green Team
Language Arts
Phone: 208.748.3400
Email: kmurphy@lewistonschools.net


 John Kuehner Gold Team
Social Studies
Phone: 208.748.3400
Email: jkuehner@lewistonschools.net

Josh Rodgers Gold Team
Language Arts
Phone: 208.748.3400
Email: jmrodgers@lewistonschools.net

Stacey Kinnick Gold Team
Phone: 208.748.3400
Mail: skinnick@lewistonschools.net


Neile Denham Gold Team
Life Science
Phone: 208.748.3400
Mail: ndenham@lewistonschools.net

 


Cami Kalbfleisch
EES / Study Skills
Phone: 208.748.3400
Email: ckalbfleischmadrid@lewistonschools.net


Janell Teichmer
Lead for collaborative teams
Phone: 208.748.3400
Email: jteichmer@lewistonschools.net


Cheyenne Gregg (Cleveland)
Gifted and Talented
Phone: 208.748.3400
Email: cdcleveland@lewistonschools.net

 

 

Comments are closed.