8th Grade

Tony Havens Green Team
Social Studies
Phone: 208.748.3400
Email: thavens@lewistonschools.net

Becky Kramasz Green Team
Intro to Physical Science
Phone: 208.748.3400
Email: mailto:bkramasz@lewistonschools.net

Kelli Smith Green Team
Advanced Math / Pre Algebra 8
Phone: 208.748.3400
Email: ksmith@lewistonschools.net

Jacob Dyer Green Team
Language Arts / Research & Writing
Phone: 208.748.3400
Email: mailto:jdyer@lewistonschools.net

Chris Johnson Gold Team
Social Studies
Phone: 208.748.3400
Email: cgjohnson@lewistonschools.net

Rachael Evans Gold Team
Intro to Physical Science
Phone: 208.748.3400
Email: revans@lewistonschools.net

Lauren Bowman Gold Team
Pre Algebra 8
Phone: 208.748.3400
Email: lbowman@lewistonschools.net

Mel Syverson Gold Team
Language Arts / Research & Writing
Phone: 208.748.3400
Email: msyverson@lewistonschools.net


Cindy Agee
Careers / Y Living
Phone: 208.748.3400
Email:
cagee@lewistonschools.net
Class web site

Erin Beggs
Language!/Typing
Phone: 208.748.3400
Email:
ebeggs@lewistonschools.net

Marchand Duke
Music / Band
Phone: 208.748.3400
Email:
mduke@lewistonschools.net

Rachael Eastman
Art
Phone: 208.748.3400
Email:
reastman@lewistonschools.net
.
Lacey Hardin
Health
Phone: 208.748.3400
Email:
lhardinl@lewistonschools.net

Laura Morgan
Writer’s Workshop
Phone: 208.748.3400
Email: lmorgan@lewistonschools.net

Michelle Jones
EES / Study Skills
Phone: 208.748.3400
Email: mjones@lewistonschools.net

Wendy Larson
PE
Phone: 208.748.3400
Email: wlarson@lewistonschools.net

Chad Armitage
PE
Phone: 208.748.3400
Email: carmitage@lewistonschools.net

Mike Uhling
Technology
Phone: 208.748.3400
Email: muhling@lewistonschools.net.

Comments are closed