8th Grade

Tony Havens Green Team
Social Studies
Phone: 208.748.3400
Email: thavens@lewistonschools.net

Becky Kramasz Green Team
Intro to Physical Science
Phone: 208.748.3400
Email: mailto:rkramasz@lewistonschools.net

Kelly Von Lindern Green Team
Phone: 208.748.3400
Email: KVonLindern@lewistonschools.net

Kelli Smith Green Team
Advanced Math / Pre Algebra 8
Phone: 208.748.3400
Email: ksmith@lewistonschools.net

Chris Johnson Gold Team
Social Studies
Phone: 208.748.3400
Email: cgjohnson@lewistonschools.net

Rachael Evans Gold Team
Intro to Physical Science
Phone: 208.748.3400
Email: revans@lewistonschools.net

Dominic Morton Gold Team
Pre-Algebra 8
Phone: 208.748.3400
Email: dmorton@lewistonschools.net


Cindy Agee
Careers / Y Living
Phone: 208.748.3400
Email:
cagee@lewistonschools.net
Class web site


Erin Beggs
Language/Typing
Phone: 208.748.3400
Email:
ebeggs@lewistonschools.net


Marchand Duke
Music / Band
Phone: 208.748.3400
Email:
mduke@lewistonschools.net


Rachael Eastman
Art
Phone: 208.748.3400
Email:
reastman@lewistonschools.net


Lacey Hardin
Health
Phone: 208.748.3400
Email:
lhardin@lewistonschools.net


Laura Morgan
Writer’s Workshop
Phone: 208.748.3400
Email: lmorgan@lewistonschools.net


Wendy Larson
PE
Phone: 208.748.3400
Email: wlarson@lewistonschools.net


Chad Armitage
PE
Phone: 208.748.3400
Email: carmitage@lewistonschools.net


Mike Uhling
Technology
Phone: 208.748.3400
Email: muhling@lewistonschools.net


Kym Fredrickson

Phone: 208.748.3400
Email: kfredrickson@lewistonschools.net

Comments are closed.