6th Grade

Patricia SchumacherGold Team
Pre-Algebra 9
Phone: 208.748.3400
Email: pschumacher@lewistonschools.net


Janene Johnson
Technology
Phone: 208.748.3400
Email: JJohnson@lewistonschools.net


Andrea Bartosz
PE / Fitness
Phone: 208.748.3400
Email: abartosz@lewistonschools.net


Chad Armitage
PE / Fitness
Phone: 208.748.3400
Email: carmitage@lewistonschools.net


Warren Beckman
Speech / Reading
Phone: 208.748.3400
Email: wbeckman@lewistonschools.net


Lindsey Smith
Algebra / Spanish
Phone: 208.748.3400
Email: ljsmith@lewistonschools.net


Kevin Walker
English
Phone: 208.748.3400
Email: kwalker@lewistonschools.net


Pat Laney
EES / Study Skills
Phone: 208.748.3400
Email: PLaney@lewistonschools.net

Comments are closed.