6th Grade

Patricia Schumacher
Language Arts/Social Studies
Phone: 208.748.3400
Email: pschumacher@lewistonschools.net


Janene Johnson
Math/Science
Phone: 208.748.3400
Email: JJohnson@lewistonschools.net


Andrea Bartosz
Language Arts/Social Studies
Phone: 208.748.3400
Email: abartosz@lewistonschools.net


Chad Armitage
PE / Fitness
Phone: 208.748.3400
Email: carmitage@lewistonschools.net


Warren Beckman
Math/Science
Phone: 208.748.3400
Email: wbeckman@lewistonschools.net


Lindsey Smith
Language Arts/Social Studies
Phone: 208.748.3400
Email: ljsmith@lewistonschools.net


Kevin Walker
Math/Science
Phone: 208.748.3400
Email: kwalker@lewistonschools.net

Comments are closed.