8th Grade

Tony Havens Green Team
Social Studies
Phone: 208.748.3400
Email: thavens@lewistonschools.net

Becky Kramasz Green Team
Intro to Physical Science
Phone: 208.748.3400
Email: mailto:rkramasz@lewistonschools.net

Kelly Von Lindern Green Team
Phone: 208.748.3400
Email: KVonLindern@lewistonschools.net

Kelli Smith Green Team
Advanced Math / Pre Algebra 8
Phone: 208.748.3400
Email: ksmith@lewistonschools.net

Chris Johnson Gold Team
Social Studies
Phone: 208.748.3400
Email: cgjohnson@lewistonschools.net

Rachael Evans Gold Team
Intro to Physical Science
Phone: 208.748.3400
Email: revans@lewistonschools.net

Taylor Marshall Gold Team
ELA 8
Phone: 208.748.3400
Email: tmarshall@lewistonschools.net


Kierra Funderburg
Math
Phone: 208.748.3400
Email: KFunderburg@lewistonschools.net


Chad Armitage
PE
Phone: 208.748.3400
Email: carmitage@lewistonschools.net


Kym Fredrickson

Phone: 208.748.3400
Email: kfredrickson@lewistonschools.net

Comments are closed.