Staff

PrincipalDavid Kronemanndkronemann@lewistonschools.net
Lead TeacherLinde Hecklerlheckler@lewistonschools.net
Administrative SecretaryHeather Knighthknight@lewistonschools.net
Office AssistantDebbie Whiteleydwhiteley@lewistonschools.net
CounselorSarah Albrichsalbrich@lewistonschools.net
Intervention Room SpecialistSue Becksbeck@lewistonschools.net
Computer TechnologistAngie Stegnerastegner@lewistonschools.net
LibrarianDarci Schillerdschiller@lewistonschools.net
Gifted/Talented InstructorTracy Rienertriener@lewistonschools.net
Reading TeacherCaitlin Harrischarris@lewistonschools.net
KindergartenJodi Donaldsonjdonaldson@lewistonschools.net
Kori Penkertkpenkert@lewistonschools.net
First GradeRebecca Brownerbrowne@lewistonschools.net
Lindsey Helmlhelm@lewistonschools.net
Second GradeMarilyn Blakemblake@lewistonschools.net
Jenn Acreejacree@lewistonschools.net
Third GradeCara Guzmancguzman@lewistonschools.net
Melissa Baileymbailey@lewistonschools.net
Haley Grossmanhgrossman@lewistonschools.net
Fourth GradeAnnie Pedrinaapedrina@lewistonschools.net
Savannah Thompsonsthompson@lewistonschools.net
Fifth GradeKatie Galbraithkgalbraith@lewistonschools.net
Susan Wilcoxsonswilcoxson@lewistonschools.net
Special EducationTracy Gibbstgibbs@lewistonschools.net
Hannah McKeehbolm@lewistonschools.net
Physical EducationRandy Fosterrfoster@lewistonschools.net
Michelle Steelemsteele@lewistonschools.net
Music/Choir InstructorAngie O’Brienaobrien@lewistonschools.net
Music/Band DirectorJordan Berryjberry@lewistonschools.net
MusicMelissa Stroupemstroupe@lewistonschools.net

Special Education Instructional Assistants

  • Dawn Leighton
  • Marjorie Blackwill
  • Ronda Kaufman
  • Michaela Taylor
  • Jennifer Walden

Behavioral Interventionist

  • Desiree Bernal

Food Service

  • Dawn Simpson
  • Deanna Hart
  • Mary Kay Riddle

Custodians

  • Dan Wakefield
  • Alan Hawksley
  • Tracy Dahl

Noon Playground Supervisors

  • Jennifer Walden
  • Steve Browne

AM/PM Crossing Guard

  • Troy Yardley



Comments are closed.