Staff

PRINCIPAL
Rob (Jason) Hoffman
JHoffman@lewistonschools.net

ADMINISTRATIVE SECRETARY
Laurel Gariglio
LGariglio@lewistonschools.net

OFFICE ASSISTANT
Debbie Whiteley
DWhiteley@lewistonschools.net

KINDERGARTEN
Jodi Donaldson
JDonaldson@lewistonschools.net

FIRST GRADE
Rebecca Browne
RBrowne@lewistonschools.net

Lindsey Helm:  208-748-3672
LHelm@lewistonschools.net

SECOND GRADE
Desirae Reed:  208-748-3675
DReed@lewistonschools.net

Erica Roth:  208-748-3674
ERoth@lewistonschools.net

THIRD GRADE
Marilyn Blake:  208-748-3677
MBlake@lewistonschools.net

Austyn Shelden
AShelden@lewistonschools.net

FOURTH GRADE
Christina Fromm:  208-748-3689
CFromm@lewistonschools.net

Annie Hartley:  208-748-3688
AHartley@lewistonschools.net

FIFTH GRADE
Mandy Packwood
APackwood@lewistonschools.net

Katie Galbraith
KGalbraith@lewistonschools.net

SIXTH GRADE
Trish Schumacher
PSchumacher@lewistonschools.net

Randy Foster
RFoster@lewistonschools.net

PHYSICAL EDUCATION INSTRUCTOR
Greg Hilmes
GHilmes@lewistonschools.net

MUSIC/CHOIR INSTRUCTOR
Angie O’Brien:  208-748-3655
AOBrien@lewistonschools.net

BAND DIRECTOR
Matt Lieberman
MLieberman@lewistonschools.net

SPED TEACHERS
Linde Heckler
LHeckler@lewistonschools.net

Amanda Thompson
AThompson@lewistonschools.net

SPED INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANTS
Marjorie Blackwill
MBlackwill@lewistonschools.net

Dawn Leighton
DLeighton@lewistonschools.net

Ronda Kaufman
RKaufman@lewistonschools.net

Amelia Baker
ABaker@lewistonschools.net

GIFTED/TALENTED and ENRICHMENT PROGRAM
Tracy Riener, Instructor
TRiener@lewistonschools.net

Kelli Hall, Secretary:  208-748-3658
KDHall@lewistonschools.net

READING TEACHER
Caitlin Harris
CHarris@lewistonschools.net

SPEECH
Cortney Paluso, Speech Teacher
CPaluso@lewistonschools.net

Rebecca Connerley, Speech Aide
RConnerley@lewistonschools.net

COUNSELOR
Sarah Albrich
SAlbrich@lewistonschools.net

COMMUNITY RESOURCE WORKER
Cynthia Nuñez
CNunez@lewistonschools.net

LIBRARIAN
Kelli Pearson:  208-748-3694
KPearson@lewistonschools.net

COMPUTER LAB
Taunia Solders, Technologist
TSolders@lewistonschools.net

INTERVENTION SPECIALIST
Susan Beck
SBeck@lewistonschools.net

CUSTODIANS
Dan Wakefield
DWakefield@lewistonschools.net

Ron Fitzsimmons
RFitzsimmons@lewistonschools.net

FOOD SERVICE: 208-748-3660
Glenda Greene, Head Cook
GGreene@lewistonschools.net

Deanna Hart
DHart@lewistonschools.net

Dee Nelson
DNelson@lewistonschools.net

Comments are closed