Staff

PRINCIPAL
David Kronemann
DKronemann@lewistonschools.net

ADMINISTRATIVE SECRETARY
Heather Knight
HKnight@lewistonschools.net

OFFICE ASSISTANT
Debbie Whiteley
DWhiteley@lewistonschools.net

KINDERGARTEN
Jodi Donaldson
JDonaldson@lewistonschools.net
Caitlin Harris
CHarris@lewistonschools.net

FIRST GRADE
Rebecca Browne
RBrowne@lewistonschools.net
Lindsey Helm:  208-748-3672
LHelm@lewistonschools.net

SECOND GRADE
Marilyn Blake:  208-748-3677
MBlake@lewistonschools.net
Austyn Shelden
AShelden@lewistonschools.net

THIRD GRADE
Cara Guzman
CGuzman@lewistonschools.net
Linde Heckler
LHeckler@lewistonschools.net

FOURTH GRADE
Annie Pedrina
APedrina@lewistonschools.net
Savannah Thompson
SThompson@lewistonschools.net

FIFTH GRADE
Jenn Acree
JAcree@lewistonschools.net
Katie Galbraith
KGalbraith@lewistonschools.net

PHYSICAL EDUCATION INSTRUCTORS
Randy Foster
RFoster@lewistonschools.net
Michelle Steele
MSteele@lewistonschools.net

MUSIC/CHOIR INSTRUCTOR
Angie O’Brien:  208-748-3655
AOBrien@lewistonschools.net

BAND DIRECTOR
Amy McLean
AMcLean@lewistonschools.net

SPED TEACHERS
Christine Cearley
CCearley@lewistonschools.net

SPED INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANTS
Marjorie Blackwill
MBlackwill@lewistonschools.net
Mary Goeckner
MGoeckner@lewistonschools.net
Ronda Kaufman
RKaufman@lewistonschools.net
Dawn Leighton
DLeighton@lewistonschools.net
Corrie Storey
CStorey@lewistonschools.net

GIFTED/TALENTED and ENRICHMENT PROGRAM
Tracy Riener, Instructor
TRiener@lewistonschools.net
Kelli Hall, Secretary:  208-748-3658
KDHall@lewistonschools.net

READING TEACHER
Tracy Graffis
TGraffis@lewistonschools.net

SPEECH
Veronica Populus, Speech Pathologist
VMPopulus@lewistonschools.net
Connie Miller, Speech Aide
CMiller@lewistonschools.net

COUNSELOR
Sarah Albrich
SAlbrich@lewistonschools.net

SCHOOL COMMUNITY SOCIAL WORKER
Cynthia Nuñez
CNunez@lewistonschools.net

COMPUTER LAB
Kori Penkert, Technologist 208-748-3695
KPenkert@lewistonschools.net

LIBRARIAN
Joanna Holder:  208-748-3694
JHolder@lewistonschools.net

INTERVENTION SPECIALIST
Susan Beck
SLBeck@lewistonschools.net

CUSTODIANS
Dan Wakefield
DWakefield@lewistonschools.net
Tracy Dahl
TDahl@lewistonschools.net

FOOD SERVICE: 208-748-3660
Anne Schmidt, Head Cook
ASchmidt@lewistonschools.net
Deanna Hart
DHart@lewistonschools.net
Amber Carper
ACarper@lewistonschools.net

Comments are closed.