Staff

PRINCIPAL
Rob (Jason) Hoffman
JHoffman@lewistonschools.net

ADMINISTRATIVE SECRETARY
Laurel Gariglio
LGariglio@lewistonschools.net

OFFICE ASSISTANT
Debbie Whiteley
DWhiteley@lewistonschools.net

KINDERGARTEN
Jodi Donaldson
JDonaldson@lewistonschools.net
Caitlin Harris
CHarris@lewistonschools.net

FIRST GRADE
Rebecca Browne
RBrowne@lewistonschools.net
Lindsey Helm:  208-748-3672
LHelm@lewistonschools.net

SECOND GRADE
Desirae Reed:  208-748-3675
DReed@lewistonschools.net
Mandy Packwood:  208-748-3674
APackwood@lewistonschools.net

THIRD GRADE
Marilyn Blake:  208-748-3677
MBlake@lewistonschools.net
Austyn Shelden
AShelden@lewistonschools.net

FOURTH GRADE
Christina Fromm:  208-748-3689
CFromm@lewistonschools.net
Annie Hartley
AHartley@lewistonschools.net

FIFTH GRADE
Katie Galbraith
KGalbraith@lewistonschools.net
Trish Schumacher
PSchumacher@lewistonschools.net

SIXTH GRADE
Jenn Acree
JAcree@lewistonschools.net
Savannah Thompson
SThompson@lewistonschools.net

PHYSICAL EDUCATION INSTRUCTOR
Randy Foster
RFoster@lewistonschools.net

MUSIC/CHOIR INSTRUCTOR
Angie O’Brien:  208-748-3655
AOBrien@lewistonschools.net

BAND DIRECTOR
Matt Lieberman
MLieberman@lewistonschools.net

SPED TEACHERS
Linde Heckler
LHeckler@lewistonschools.net
Amanda Thompson
AThompson@lewistonschools.net

SPED INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANTS
Amelia Baker
ABaker@lewistonschools.net
Marjorie Blackwill
MBlackwill@lewistonschools.net
Mary Goeckner
MGoeckner@lewistonschools.net
Ronda Kaufman
RKaufman@lewistonschools.net
Dawn Leighton
DLeighton@lewistonschools.net
Corrie Storey
CStorey@lewistonschools.net

GIFTED/TALENTED and ENRICHMENT PROGRAM
Tracy Riener, Instructor
TRiener@lewistonschools.net
Kelli Hall, Secretary:  208-748-3658
KDHall@lewistonschools.net

READING TEACHER
Tracy Graffis
TGraffis@lewistonschools.net

SPEECH
Heidi Schaefer, Speech/Language Pathologist
HASchaefer@lewistonschools.net
Rebecca Connerley, Speech Aide
RConnerley@lewistonschools.net

COUNSELOR
Sarah Albrich
SAlbrich@lewistonschools.net

COMMUNITY RESOURCE WORKER
Cynthia Nuñez
CNunez@lewistonschools.net

COMPUTER LAB
Taunia Solders, Technologist
TSolders@lewistonschools.net

LIBRARIAN
Joanna Holder:  208-748-3694
JHolder@lewistonschools.net

INTERVENTION SPECIALIST
Susan Beck
SBeck@lewistonschools.net

CUSTODIANS
Dan Wakefield
DWakefield@lewistonschools.net
Ron Fitzsimmons
RFitzsimmons@lewistonschools.net

FOOD SERVICE: 208-748-3660
Anne Schmidt, Head Cook
ASchmidt@lewistonschools.net
Deanna Hart
DHart@lewistonschools.net
Dee Nelson
DNelson@lewistonschools.net

Comments are closed.