Kindergarten – 2nd Grade Staff

Kindergarten

Mercedes Huff

mhuff@lewistonschools.net

Katrina Jones

kjones@lewistonschools.net

Reca Thomasson

1st Grade

Jasmine Smith

jsmith@lewistonschools.net

Jo Martin

cmartin@lewistonschools.net

Christie Sauder

csauder@lewistonschools.net

2nd Grade

Melissa Davis

mdavis@lewistonschools.net

Nicola Weiner

nweiner@lewistonschools.net

Comments are closed.