3rd Grade – 5th Grade Staff

Laurie Dominy

Ldominy@lewistonschools.net

Andrea Merrill

Amerrill@lewistonschools.net

Melissa Stroupe

4th Grade

Roxanne Feucht

rfuecht@lewistonschools.net

Andrea Kinzer

akinzer@lewistonschools.net

Lindsey Reynolds

lreynolds@lewistonschools.net

5th Grade

Dorinda Gilliam

dgilliam@lewistonschools.net

Maria Valdivia

mvaldivia@lewistonschools.net

Comments are closed.