Staff and Faculty Email Addresses

Phone numbers during school hours – 8 am to 3:45 pm

Principal and Office Personnel

Principal
Brandy Taylor
BTaylor@lewistonschools.net
748-3800

Secretary
Susan Weiner
SWeiner@lewistonschools.net
748-3800

Assistant Secretary

748-3800
[/one-half]

Classrooms Teachers

Kindergarten
De Ann’  Samuels
DSamuels@lewistonschools.net
748-3800

Tara Tumelson

TTumelson@lewistonschools.net
748-3800

1st Grade 

Jamie Williams
JWilliams@lewistonschools.net
748-3800

Lois Forsmann

LForsmann@lewistonschools.net

2nd Grade 

Melinda Genoway
MGenoway@lewistonschools.net
748-3800

Morgan Eacret
MEacret@lewistonschools.net
748-3800

3rd Grade

Julie Barron
JBarron@lewistonschools.net
748-3800

Kashia Vogeler
KVogeler@lewistonschools.net
748-3800

Fifth Grade

Sherry Martin
SMartin@lewistonschools.net
748-3800

Tiffany Mbodji

TMbodji@lewistonschools.net

748-3800

4th Grade

Sunshine Stewart
SStewart@lewistonschools.net
748-3800

Jane Ann Shaw

JShaw@lewistonschools.net

748-3800

[/one-half]

G/T Enrichment
Joann Poulsen
JPoulsen@lewistonschools.net
748-3800

Counselor

Emily Shepherd

748-3800

EShepherd@lewistonschools.ne

Music

Kristine Glaser

KGlaser@lewistonschools.net

748-3800

Amy McLean

AMclean@lewistonschools.net

748-3800

Band

Amy McLean

AMclean@lewistonschools.net

748-3800

P.E.
Randy Foster
RFoster@lewistonschools.net
748-3800

Gregg MacMillian
GMacmillian@lewistonschools.net
748-3800

Special Education
Jody Ball
JBall@lewistonschools.net
748-3800

Jennifer Bolm
JBolm@lewistonschools.net
748-3800

Title 1
Angie Hornby
AHornby@lewistonschools.net
748-3800

School/Community Resource Worker
Jennifer Wallace
JWallace@lewistonschools.net
748-3800

Speech/Language Pathologist

Veronica Populus

VPopulus@lewistonschools.net

748-3800

Speech Ins. Asst.

748-3800

Library
Saraya Flaig
SFlaig@lewistonschools.net
748-3800

Intervention

748-3800

Computer Lab
Kim Moser
KMoser@lewistonschools.net
748-3800

Food Service
Diana Gizinski
DGizinski@lewistonschools.net
748-3800

Custodians
Maureen Olson
MOlson@lewistonschools.net
748-3800

Mini Riddle
ERiddle@lewistonschools.net
748-3800

Comments are closed.