Staff and Faculty Email Addresses

Phone numbers during school hours – 8 am to 3:45 pm

Principal and Office Personnel

Principal
Alex Church
AChurch@lewistonschools.net
748-3800

Secretary
Susan Weiner
SWeiner@lewistonschools.net
748-3800
Assistant Secretary
Erika Wassmuth
ewassmuth@lewistonschools.net
748-3800

Classrooms Teachers

Kindergarten
De Ann’  Samuels
DSamuels@lewistonschools.net
748-3800

1st Grade 

Melinda Genoway
MGenoway@lewistonschools.net
748-3800

Jamie Williams
JWilliams@lewistonschools.net
748-3800

2nd Grade 

Debbi Baerlocher
DBaerlocher@lewistonschools.net
748-3800

Kamme Hust
KHust@lewistonschools.net
748-3800

3rd Grade

Julie Barron
JBarron@lewistonschools.net
748-3800

Kevin Walker
KWalker@lewistonschools.net
748-3800

 

Fifth Grade

Lindsey Matthews
LMatthews@lewistonschools.net
748-3800

Jane Ann Brewer
JBrewer@lewistonschools.net
748-3800

4th Grade

Wesli Houston
WHouston@lewistonschools.net
748-3800

Sunshine Stewart
SStewart@lewistonschools.net
748-3800

 

6th Grade

Becky Kramasz
RKramasz@lewistonschools.net
748-3800

Sherry Martin
SMartin@lewistonschools.net
748-3800

G/T Enrichment
Aron Jackson
ajackson@lewistonschools.net
748-3800

Counselor

748-3800

Social Worker
Steve Button
SButton@lewistonschools.net
748-3800

Music
Brent Carlson
BCarlson@lewistonschools.net
748-3800

Dave Hagberg
Dhagberg@lewistonschools.net
748-3800

Band
Matthew Lieberman
MLieberman@lewistonschools.net
748-3800

P.E.
Greg Hilmes
GHilmes@lewistonschools.net
748-3800

Holley White
HWhite@lewistonschools.net
748-3800

Special Education
Nora Mayton
NMayton@lewistonschools.net
748-3800

Kashia Vogeler
kVogeler@lewistonschools.net
748-3800

Sandy Kirpes
SKirpes@lewistonschools.net
748-3800

Christine Jorgens
CJorgens@lewistonschools.net
748-3800

Title 1
Angie Hornby
AHornby@lewistonschools.net
748-3800

School/Community Resource Wkr.
Jennifer Wallace
JWallace@lewistonschools.net
748-3800

Speech/Language Pathologist
Heidi Schaefer
HSchaefer@lewistonschools.net
748-3800

Speech Ins. Asst.
Jenny Hammond
JHammond@lewistonschools.net
748-3800

Library
Bernadette Rudy
BRudy@lewistonschools.net
748-3800

Intervention
Londa Collins
LCollins@lewistonschools.net
748-3800

Computer Lab
Kim Moser
KMoser@lewistonschools.net
748-3800

Food Service
Diana Gizinski
DGizinski@lewistonschools.net
748-3800

Terri Yochum
TYochum@lewistonschools.net
748-3800

Custodians
Maureen Olson
MOlson@lewistonschools.net
748-3800

Mini Riddle
ERiddle@lewistonschools.net
748-3800

Comments are closed