Staff and Faculty Email Addresses

Phone numbers during school hours – 8 am to 3:45 pm

Principal and Office Personnel

Principal
Brandy Taylor
BTaylor@lewistonschools.net
748-3800

Secretary
Susan Weiner
SWeiner@lewistonschools.net
748-3800
Assistant Secretary
Kelli Bursch
KBursch@lewistonschools.net
748-3800

Classrooms Teachers

Kindergarten
De Ann’  Samuels
DSamuels@lewistonschools.net
748-3800

1st Grade 

Debbi Baerlocher
DBaerlocher@lewistonschools.net
748-

Jamie Williams
JWilliams@lewistonschools.net
748-3800

2nd Grade 

Melinda Genoway
MGenoway@lewistonschools.net
748-3800

Tara Tumelson

TTumelson@lewistonschools.net
748-3800

3rd Grade

Julie Barron
JBarron@lewistonschools.net
748-3800

Kevin Walker
KWalker@lewistonschools.net
748-3800

 

Fifth Grade

Sherry Martin
SMartin@lewistonschools.net
748-3800

Tiffany Mbodji

mailto:TMbodji@lewistonschools.net

748-3800

4th Grade

Sunshine Stewart
SStewart@lewistonschools.net
748-3800

Makela Robinson

mailtoMRobinson@lewistonschools.net

748-3800

 

 

6th Grade

Lindsey Matthews

LMatthews@lewistonschools.net

748-3800

Jane Ann Shaw

JShaw@lewistonschools.net

748-3800

G/T Enrichment
Emily Shriver
EShriver@lewistonschools.net
748-3800

Counselor

Thomas O’Brien

TObrien@lewistonschools.net

 

748-3800

Social Worker
Lisa Bromley
LBromley@lewistonschools.net
748-3800

Music
Brent Carlson
BCarlson@lewistonschools.net
748-3800

Dave Hagberg
Dhagberg@lewistonschools.net
748-3800

Band
Matthew Lieberman
MLieberman@lewistonschools.net
748-3800

P.E.
Alison Lathen
ALathen@lewistonschools.net
748-3800

Gregg MacMillian
GMacmillian@lewistonschools.net
748-3800

Special Education
Nora Mayton
NMayton@lewistonschools.net
748-3800

Kashia Vogeler
kVogeler@lewistonschools.net
748-3800

 

Title 1
Angie Hornby
AHornby@lewistonschools.net
748-3800

School/Community Resource Wkr.
Jennifer Wallace
JWallace@lewistonschools.net
748-3800

Speech/Language Pathologist

748-3800

Speech Ins. Asst.

748-3800

Library
Bernadette Rudy
BRudy@lewistonschools.net
748-3800

Intervention
Londa Collins
LCollins@lewistonschools.net
748-3800

Computer Lab
Kim Moser
KMoser@lewistonschools.net
748-3800

Food Service
Diana Gizinski
DGizinski@lewistonschools.net
748-3800

Terri Yochum
TYochum@lewistonschools.net
748-3800

Custodians
Maureen Olson
MOlson@lewistonschools.net
748-3800

Mini Riddle
ERiddle@lewistonschools.net
748-3800

Comments are closed.