Staff

Camelot Phone Number is 748-3500

Principal

Karla Carper
kcarper@lewistonschools.net

Secretary

Linda Hesse
lhesse@lewistonschools.net

Assistant Secretary

Kathleen Mastroberardino
KMastroberardino@lewistonschools.net

Counselor

Christina Wyatt
CWyatt@lewistonschools.net

Kindergarten Teachers

Lori Atchley

LAtchley@lewistonschools.net

Shawn McKenzie
smckenzie@lewistonschools.net

Jodee Chambers
jchambers@lewistonschools.net

First Grade Teachers

Nancy Buttenhoff
nbuttenhoff@lewistonschools.net

Sheila Frei
sfrei@lewistonschools.net

Aimee North
anorth@lewistonschools.net

Second Grade Teachers

Beth Price
bprice@lewistonschools.net

Robin Smith
rsmith@lewistonschools.net

Mary McLeod
mmcleod@lewistonschools.net

Third Grade Teachers

Jill Ralstin
JLRalstin@lewistonschools.net

Liz Rudolph
ERudolph@lewistonschools.net

Fourth Grade Teachers

Nancy Hammond
nhammond@lewistonschools.net

Gretchen Wilson
gwilson@lewistonschools.net

Sara Laney
sglaney@lewistonschools.net

Fifth Grade Teachers

Todd Harris
tharris@lewistonschools.net

Kylee Wicks
kwicks@lewistonschools.net

Marilou Dietz
mdietz@lewistonschools.net

Librarian-

Beth Everett
beverett@lewistonschools.net

P.E. Teacher-

Mary Hites
mhites@lewistonschools.net

Music Teacher-

Jeanette Scwartz
jschwartz@lewistonschools.net

Band Teacher-

Amy McLean
AMcLean@lewistonschools.net

Computer Technologist- 

Leah Charlton

Speech & Language

Denise James
djames@lewistonschools.net

Enrichment-

Amy Albright
aalbright@lewistonschools.net

EES Teachers

Deanna Bowen
DBowen@lewistonschools.net

Stacey Woolley
SWoolley@lewistonschools.net

Literacy

Mary Uhling
meuhling@lewistonschools.net

Dawn Spiker

Instructional Assistants

Amanda Alfrey

Stephanie Allen

Katelynn Courtney

Traci Forsman

 Darcy Henderson

Stacy Streeter

Sheila Wilhelm

Intervention

Heidi A Hagen

Head Cook

Cindy Stamper

Day Custodian 

Babs Mill

Noon Duty

Sharon Goodman

Kallie Mastroberardino

Coreena Weaver

Comments are closed.