Staff

Camelot Phone Number is 748-3500

Principal

Karla Carper

kcarper@lewistonschools.net

Secretary

Linda Hesse

lhesse@lewistonschools.net

Assistant Secretary

Tobi Sischo

tsischo@lewistonschools.net

Counselor

Christina Wyatt
CWyatt@lewistonschools.net

Kindergarten Teachers

Lori Atchley

LAtchley@lewistonschools.net

Shawn McKenzie
smckenzie@lewistonschools.net

Jodee Chambers
jchambers@lewistonschools.net

First Grade Teachers

Nancy Buttenhoff
nbuttenhoff@lewistonschools.net

Sheila Frei
sfrei@lewistonschools.net

Second Grade Teachers

Aimee North
anorth@lewistonschools.net

Beth Price
bprice@lewistonschools.net

Robin Smith
rsmith@lewistonschools.net

Third Grade Teachers

Jill Ralstin
jralstin@lewistonschools.net

Mary McLeod
mmcleod@lewistonschools.net

Liz Rudolph
ERudolph@lewistonschools.net

Fourth Grade Teachers

Nancy Hammond
nhammond@lewistonschools.net

Gretchen Wilson
gwilson@lewistonschools.net

Sara Laney
sglaney@lewistonschools.net

Fifth Grade Teachers

Todd Harris
tharris@lewistonschools.net

Kylee Wicks
kwicks@lewistonschools.net

Sixth Grade Teachers

Warren Beckman
wbeckman@lewistonschools.net

Marilou Dietz
mdietz@lewistonschools.net

Heidi Wolf
hwolf@lewistonschools.net

Librarian-

Kerry Sinner

Computer Technologist- 

Leah Charlton

P.E. Teacher-

Mary Hites
mhites@lewistonschools.net

Music Teacher-

Jeanette Scwartz
jschwartz@lewistonschools.net

Speech & Language

Denise James
djames@lewistonschools.net

Enrichment-

Amy Albright
aalbright@lewistonschools.net

EES Teachers

Deanna Bowen
DBowen@lewistonschools.net

Stacey Woolley

SWoolley@lewistonschools.net

Literacy

Mary Uhling
meuhling@lewistonschools.net

Dawn Spiker

Anita Lawson

Instructional Assistants

Allen, Stephanie

Bowen, Stephanie

Traci Forsman

Henderson, Darcy

Lane, Renee

Stout, Jana

Vicki Lacy

Stacy Streeter

Wilhelm, Sheila

Intervention

Heidi A Hagen

Head Cook

Cindy Stamper

Day Custodian 

Babs Mill

Comments are closed.