Staff

Camelot Phone Number is 748-3500

Principal

Karla Carper

kcarper@lewistonschools.net

Secretary

Twila Bieker

tbieker@lewistonschools.net

Assistant Secretary

Linda Hesse

lhesse@lewistonschools.net

Counselor

Christina Wyatt
CWyatt@lewistonschools.net

Kindergarten Teachers

Lori Atchley

LAtchley@lewistonschools.net

Shawn McKenzie
smckenzie@lewistonschools.net

Jodee Chambers
jchambers@lewistonschools.net

First Grade Teachers

Nancy Buttenhoff
nbuttenhoff@lewistonschools.net

Sheila Frei
sfrei@lewistonschools.net

Aimee North
aotto@lewistonschools.net

Second Grade Teachers

Jill Ralstin
jralstin@lewistonschools.net

Mary McLeod
mmcleod@lewistonschools.net

Liz Rudolph
ERudolph@lewistonschools.net

Third Grade Teachers

Nancy Hammond
nhammond@lewistonschools.net

Beth Price
bprice@lewistonschools.net

Robin Smith
rsmith@lewistonschools.net

Fourth Grade Teachers

Gretchen Wilson
gwilson@lewistonschools.net

Sara Laney
sglaney@lewistonschools.net

Fifth Grade Teachers

Warren Beckman
wbeckman@lewistonschools.net

Marilou Dietz
mdietz@lewistonschools.net

Heidi Wolf
hwolf@lewistonschools.net

Sixth Grade Teachers

Todd Harris
tharris@lewistonschools.net

Kylee Wicks
kwicks@lewistonschools.net

Librarian-

Kerry Sinner

Computer Technologist- 

Leah Charlton

P.E. Teacher-

Mary Hites
mhites@lewistonschools.net

Music Teacher-

Jeanette Scwartz
jschwartz@lewistonschools.net

Speech & Language

Denise James
djames@lewistonschools.net

Enrichment-

Amy Albright
aalbright@lewistonschools.net

EES Teachers

Deanna Bowen
DBowen@lewistonschools.net

Mary Uhling
meuhling@lewistonschools.net

Literacy

Lori Williams
LWilliams@lewistonschools.net

Dawn Spiker

Anita Lawson

Instructional Assistants

Allen, Stephanie

Bowen, Stephanie

Traci Forsman

Henderson, Darcy

Lane, Renee

Stout, Jana

Vicki Lacy

Stacy Streeter

Wilhelm, Sheila

Intervention

Judy Nearing

Head Cook

Cindy Stamper

Day Custodian 

Babs Mill

Comments are closed.