Staff

Camelot Phone Number is 748-3500

Principal-

Karla Carper kcarper@lewistonschools.net

Secretary-

Twila Bieker tbieker@lewistonschools.net

Assistant Secretary

Linda Hesse lhesse@lewistonschools.net

Counselor-

Linda Baldeck lbaldeck@lewistonschools.net

Kindergarten Teachers

Shawn McKenzie
smckenzie@lewistonschools.net

First Grade Teachers

Jodee Chambers
jchambers@lewistonschools.net

Nancy Buttenhoff
nbuttenhoff@lewistonschools.net

Sheila Frei
sfrei@lewistonschools.net

Second Grade Teachers

Aimee Otto
aotto@lewistonschools.net

Jill Ralstin
jralstin@lewistonschools.net

Mary McLeod
mmcleod@lewistonschools.net

Third Grade Teachers

Robin Smith
rsmith@lewistonschools.net

Beth Price
bprice@lewistonschools.net

Fourth Grade Teachers

Gretchen Wilson gwilson@lewistonschools.net

Sara Laney
sglaney@lewistonschools.net

Nancy Hammond
nhammond@lewistonschools.net

Fifth Grade Teachers

Marilou Dietz
mdietz@lewistonschools.net

Warren Beckman
wbeckman@lewistonschools.net

Sixth Grade Teachers

Kylee Wicks
kwicks@lewistonschools.net

Todd Harris
tharris@lewistonschools.net

Heidi Wolf
hwolf@lewistonschools.net

Librarian-

Kerry Sinner ksinner@lewistonschools.net

Computer Technologist- 

Leah Charlton

P.E. Teacher-

Mary Hites
mhites@lewistonschools.net

Music Teacher-

Jeanette Scwartz jschwartz@lewistonschools.net

Speech & Language

Denise James djames@lewistonschools.net

Enrichment-

Amy Albright
aalbright@lewistonschools.net

EES Teachers

Rye Hewett  rhewett@lewistonschools.net

Mary Uhling meuhling@lewistonschools.net

Instructional Assistants

Traci Forsman tforsman@lewistonschools.net

Lori Atchley latchley@lewistonschools.net

Vicki Lacy  vlacy@lewistonschools.net

Stacy Streeter sstreeter@lewistonsschools.net

Intervention- Judy Nearing jnearing@lewistonschools.net

Head Cook- Cindy Stamper cstamper@lewistonschools.net

Day Custodian-  Babs Mill bmill@lewistonschools.net

Comments are closed.