Staff

Camelot Phone Number is 748-3500

Principal- Karla Carper kcarper@lewistonschools.net

Secretary- Twila Bieker tbieker@lewistonschools.net

         Assistant Secretary–  Linda Hesse lhesse@lewistonschools.net

Counselor- Linda Baldeck lbaldeck@lewistonschools.net

Kindergarten Teachers

 Jodee Chambers (AM/PM)

 jchambers@lewistonschools.net

Shawn McKenzie (AM)

smckenzie@lewistonschools.net

First Grade Teachers

 Nancy Buttenhoff

nbuttenhoff@lewistonschools.net

Aimee Otto

aotto@lewistonschools.net

Jill Ralstin
jralstin@lewistonschools.net

Second Grade Teachers

 Leitha Spencer

 lspencer@lewistonschools.net

Janene Connerley

jconnerley@lewistonschools.net

Third Grade Teachers

Robin Smith

rsmith@lewistonschools.net

Beth Price

bprice@lewistonschools.net

Sheila Frei

sfrei@lewistonschools.net

Fourth Grade Teachers

Sara Laney

sglaney@lewistonschools.net

Nancy Hammond

nhammond@lewistonschools.net

 

Fifth Grade Teachers

 Kylee Gill

kgill@lewistonschools.net

Todd Harris

tharris@lewistonschools.net

Jennie Myers

jmyers@lewistonschools.net

Sixth Grade Teachers

 Marilou Dietz

 mdietz@lewistonschools.net

Heidi Wolf

 hwolf@lewistonschools.net

Warren Beckman

wbeckman@lewistonschools.net

Librarian- Kerry Sinner ksinner@lewistonschools.net

Computer Technologist- Amy Albright

aalbright@lewistonschools.net

       P.E. Teacher-Mary Hites

mhites@lewistonschools.net

Music Teacher- Jeanette Scwartz jschwartz@lewistonschools.net

Speech & Language

 Denise James djames@lewistonschools.net

Enrichment- Gretchen Wilson gwilson@lewistonschools.net

EES Teachers

Rye Hewett  rhewett@lewistonschools.net

Mary Uhling meuhling@lewistonschools.net

Instructional Assistants

 Traci Forsman tforsman@lewistonschools.net

Lori Atchley latchley@lewistonschools.net

Vicki Lacy  vlacy@lewistonschools.net

Stacy Streeter sstreeter@lewistonsschools.net

Intervention- Judy Nearing jnearing@lewistonschools.net

Head Cook- Cindy Stamper cstamper@lewistonschools.net

Day Custodian-  Babs Mill bmill@mail.lewistonschools.net

Comments are closed