McGhee Elementary Staff

Principal:

Mary Wells mwells@lewistonschools.net

Office Staff:

Administrative Secretary – Amanda Gill agill@lewistonschools.net

Assistant Secretary – Sherri Kole skole@lewistonschools.net

Counselor:

Dan Cornell dcornell@lewistonschools.net

Special Education:

K-2 > Jennifer Bolm jbolm@lewistonschools.net

3-5 > Sam Weddle sweddle@lewistonschools.net

Kindergarten:

Kasey Hardin khardin@lewistonschools.net

Crystal Hawkins chawkins@lewistonschools.net

First Grade:

Deanna Didier ddidier@lewistonschools.net

Megan McMinn mmcminn@lewistonschools.net

Second Grade:

Courtney Bielenberg cbielenberg@lewistonschools.net

Angel Jacks ajacks@lewistonschools.net

Third Grade:

Sara Blume sblume@lewistonschools.net

Jossilyn Diaz jdiaz@lewistonschools.net

Fourth Grade:

Rebekah Romero rromero@lewistonschools.net

Emily Shriver eshriver@lewistonschools.net

Fifth Grade:

Staci Courville scourville@lewistonschools.net

Mariah Ellis mellis@lewistonschools.net

Specialties:

Music & Band – Bob Wicks rwicks@lewistonschools.net

Physical Education – Holley White hwhite@lewistonschools.net

Computer Lab – Kim Donohue kdonohue@lewistonschools.net

Library – Erika Wassmuth ewassmuth@lewistonschools.net

Speech/Language Pathologist – Marla Griffiths mgriffiths@lewistonschools.net

Title I Lead – Christi Kaufman ckaufman@lewistonschools.net

PLC Leader – Amy Kronemann akronemann@lewistonschools.net

School/Community Social Worker – Michelle Mendenhall mmendenhall@lewistonschools.net

Support Staff

Intervention Tutor – Kelli Warden

Day Custodian – John Young

Crossing Guards/Noon Duty – Becky Lawrence, Marti Shipman, Lorilei Swenson

Special Education Instructional Assistants –

  • Regan Garner
  • Lara Morrison
  • April Wright
  • Pamela Westfall
  • Lindsey Riggs
  • Sarah Wiedrich
  • Jenny Krisher (Beh. Int.)

Title I Instructional Assistants –

  • Becki Sater
  • Lisa Carney
  • Darla Schmecker

Food Service Personnel

  • Lead Cook – Brenda Copeland
  • Cook – Carmen Minard
  • Cook – Cheyenne Hoyt

Comments are closed.