9th Grade


Rachael Eastman
Art
Phone: 208.748.3400
Email: reastman@lewistonschools.net


Marchand Duke
Music / Band
Phone: 208.748.3400
Email: mduke@lewistonschools.net


Cindy Agee
Teen Living
Phone: 208.748.3400
Email: cagee@lewistonschools.net
Class web site

Lauren Bowman Gold Team
Pre-Algebra 9
Phone: 208.748.3400
Email: lebowman@lewistonschools.net


Mike Uhling
Technology
Phone: 208.748.3400
Email: muhling@lewistonschools.net


Wendy Larson
PE / Fitness
Phone: 208.748.3400
Email: wlarson@lewistonschools.net


Chad Armitage
PE / Fitness
Phone: 208.748.3400
Email: carmitage@lewistonschools.net


Laura Morgan
Speech / Reading
Phone: 208.748.3400
Email: lmorgan@lewistonschools.net


Alissa Sears
Algebra / Spanish
Phone: 208.748.3400
Email: asears@lewistonschools.net


Karen Lott
English
Phone: 208.748.3400
Email: klott@lewistonschools.net

Mel Syverson
Language Arts / Research & Writing
Phone: 208.748.3400
Email: msyverson@lewistonschools.net


Eric Holscher
Earth Science
Phone: 208.748.3400
Email: eholscher@lewistonschools.net


Erin Beggs
Language/Typing
Phone: 208.748.3400
Email:
ebeggs@lewistonschools.net

Jonathan Schaper
Earth Science

Phone: 208.748.3400
Email: jschaper@lewistonschools.net

Jessica Scott

Phone: 208.748.3400
Email: jscott@lewistonschools.net

Alicia Pope
School Counselor

Phone: 208.748.3400
Email: apope@lewistonschools.net

Comments are closed.