9th Grade


Rachael Eastman
Art
Phone: 208.748.3400
Email: reastman@lewistonschools.net


Marchand Duke
Music / Band
Phone: 208.748.3400
Email: mduke@lewistonschools.net


Cindy Agee
Teen Living
Phone: 208.748.3400
Email: cagee@lewistonschools.net
Class web site


Mike Uhling
Technology
Phone: 208.748.3400
Email: muhling@lewistonschools.net


Wendy Larson
PE / Fitness
Phone: 208.748.3400
Email: wlarson@lewistonschools.net


Chad Armitage
PE / Fitness
Phone: 208.748.3400
Email: carmitage@lewistonschools.net


Laura Morgan
Speech / Reading
Phone: 208.748.3400
Email: lmorgan@lewistonschools.net


Alissa Sears
Algebra / Spanish
Phone: 208.748.3400
Email: asears@lewistonschools.net


Dawn Melton
Speech
Phone: 208.748.3323
Email: dmelton@lewistonschools.net


Brittani Bailey
Algebra / Geometry
Phone: 208.748.3400
Email:
bbailey@lewistonschools.net


Karen Lott
English
Phone: 208.748.3400
Email: klott@lewistonschools.net


Darlene McCann
English / Reading
Phone: 208.748.3400
Email:
dmccann@lewistonschools.net


Chelsey Leighton
EES / Study Skills
Phone: 208.748.3400
Email: cleighton@lewistonschools.net


Eric Holscher
Earth Science
Phone: 208.748.3400
Email: eholscher@lewistonschools.net


Jake Gentos
Earth Science
Phone: 208.748.3400
Email:
jgenthos@lewistonschools.net

Comments are closed