Staff

Acree, Jenn
Teacher Grade 5
(208) 748-3735
jacree@lewistonschools.net

Armitage, TJ
Teacher Grade 6
(208) 748-3731
tarmitage@lewistonschools.net

Ball, Crystal
Food Service/Crossing Guard
(208) 748-3708
cball@lewistonschools.net

Bomley, Lisa
Social Worker
(208) 748-3704
obomley@lewistonschools.net

Boyer, Leah
Teacher Grade 4
(208) 748-3733
boyer@lewistonschools.net

Bozzuto, Dani
Teacher Grade 1
(208) 748-3719
dbozzuto@lewistonschools.net

Burton, Connie
Title 1 Instructional Assistant
cburton@lewistonschools.net

Butler, Marcia
Special Ed Instructional Assistant
mbutler@lewistonschools.net

Button, Steve
Social Worker
(208) 748-3256
sbutton@lewistonschools.net

Carlson, Brent
Music Teacher
(208) 748-3709
bcarlson@lewistonschools.net

Coburn, Lori
Psychologist
(208) 748-3250
lcoburn@lewistonschools.net

Cornell, Heidi
Teacher Grade 3
(208) 748-3718
hcornell@lewistonschools.net

Cruthirds, Cindy
Teacher Grade 4
(208) 748-3732
ccruthirds@lewistonschools.net

DuChemin, Theresa
G/T Enrichment
(208) 748-3738/3617
tduchemin@lewistonschools.net

Duke, Marchand
Band Teacher
(208) 748-3709
mduke@lewistonschools.net

Eilers, Kalene
Title One IA
keilers@lewistonschools.net

Gomez, Jennifer E.
Principal
(208) 748-3701
jgomez@lewistonschools.net

Graffis, Tracy
Title 1/Kindergarten
(208) 305-7669
tgraffis@lewistonschools.net

Gundy, Gretchen
Physical Therapist
ggundy@lewistonschools.net

Greene, Tina
Teacher Kindergarten
(208) 748-3721
tgreene@lewistonschools.net

Gundy, Tim
Occupational Therapist
tgundy@lewistonschools.net

Haag, Rachelle
Counselor
(208) 748-3704
rhaag@lewistonschools.net

Harper, R.J.
Teacher Grade 3
(208) 748-3716
rharper@lewistonschools.net

Hastings, Deedra
Special Ed Instructional Assistant
dhastings@lewistonschools.net

Hites, Mary
PE
(208) 748-3710
mhites@lewistonschools.net

Howey, Brad
Choir Teacher
(208) 748-3709
bhowey@lewistonschools.net

Hudson, Jennifer
School Administrative Secretary
(208) 748-3701
jhudson@lewistonschools.net

Hughes, Jayne
Noon Duty
jhughes@lewistonschools.net

Hust, Kamme
Teacher Grade 1
(208) 748-3715
khust@lewistonschools.net

Kester, Kathy
Duty Assistant/Crossing Guard
kkester@lewistonschools.net

Koenig, Amanda
Teacher Grade 6
(208) 748-3736
akoenig@lewistonschools.net

Lavin, Kim
Special Ed Instructional Assistant
klavin@lewistonschools.net

Lincoln, Beth
Teacher Special Ed
(208) 748-3742
blincoln@lewistonschools.net

MacMillan, Gregg
Physical Education
(208) 748-3710
gmacmillan@lewistonschools.net

Martin, Jeff
Night Custodian
(208) 748-3711
jdmartin@lewistonschools.net

Martinez, Sabrina
Teacher Grade 2
(208) 748-3714
smartinez@lewistonschools.net

Marx, Shirley
Special Ed Instructional Assistant
smarx@lewistonschools.net

Moran, Eva
School Nurse
emoran@lewistonschools.net

Murphy, Toni
Computer Lab Specialist
(208) 748-3745
tmurphy@lewistonschools.net

Olander, Scott
Day Custodian
(208) 748-3711
solander@lewistonschools.net

Paluso, Cortney
Speech Therapist
cpaluso@lewistonschools.net

Peer, Rachel
Special Ed Instructional Assistant
rpeer@lewistonschools.net

Prodrabsky, Brittny
Teacher Grade 2
(208) 748-3720
bkrauss@lewistonschools.net

Reed, Karin
Teacher Special Ed
(208) 748-3717
kreed@lewistonschools.net

Remacle, Amanda
Title 1
(208) 748-3730
aremacle@lewistonschools.net

Robinson, Jeniffer
Office Assistant
(208) 748-3702
jrobinson@lewistonschools.net

Shriver, Travis
Teacher Grade 5
(208) 748-3734
tshriver@lewistonschools.net

Simmons, Linda
Head Cook
(208) 748-3708
lsimmons@lewistonschools.net

Story, Deanna
Speech Instructional Assistant
dstory@lewistonschools.net

Tippets, Erin
Library-Media Technician
(208) 748-3746
etippets@lewistonschools.net

Uptmor, Gina
Food Service
(208) 748-3708
ruptmor@lewistonschools.net

Wickizer, Teresa
Special Ed Instructional Assistant
twickizer@lewistonschools.net

Williams, Lori
Teacher Title 1 Kindergarten
(208) 303-3785
lwilliams@lewistonschools.net

Wilson, Sheneen
Special Ed Instructional Assistant
swilson@lewistonschools.net

Zipse, Ruth
Intervention/Tutor
rzipse@lewistonschools.net

Comments are closed