McGhee Elementary Staff

Principal

Mary Wells
mwells@lewistonschools.net

Office Staff

Sara Blume -Secretary
sblume@lewistonschools.net

Jamie Beidler -Assistant Secretary
jbeidler@lewistonschools.net

Kindergarten
Crystal Hawkins
chawkins@lewistonschools.net

Kasey Hardin
khardin@lewistonschools.net

First Grade
Angel Jacks
ajacks@lewistonschools.net

Courtney Bielenberg
cbielenberg@lewistonschools.net

Second Grade
Kate Cannon
kmcannon@lewistonschools.net

Megan McMinn
mmcminn@lewistonschools.net

Third Grade
Kristi Groff
kgroff@lewistonschools.net

Amy Kronemann
akronemann@lewistonschools.net

Fourth Grade
Ana Davis
adavis@lewistonschools.net

Emily Shriver
eshriver@lewistonschools.net

Fifth Grade
Peggy Grunenfelder
pmgrunenfelder@lewistonschools.net

Staci Courville
scourville@lewistonschools.net

Music
Bob Wicks
rwicks@lewistonschools.net

P.E.
Holley White
hwhite@lewistonschools.net

Computer Lab
Eric Stefanchik
estefanchik@lewistonschools.net

Librarian
Becky Lawrence
blawrence@lewistonschools.net

Title I
Deanna Didier
ddidier@lewistonschools.net

Title I Assistants
Becki Sater
Erika Wassmuth
Angie Arnett

SPED
Sam Weddle
sweddle@lewistonschools.net

Christine Kaufman
ckaufman@lewistonschools.net

SPED Assistants
Vicki Preston
Pam Westfall
Darla Schmecker
Jennifer Krisher
Lara Morrison
Lindsey Renwick
Amie Purcell

Intervention
Kelli Warden

Counselor
Dan Cornell
dcornell@lewistonschools.net

Nova/Enrichment
Amy Albright
aalbright@lewistonschools.net

Speech
Taylor Nicholson
tnicholson@lewistonschools.net

Food Service
Donna Schmidt
Alane Woolsey
Diane Nuxoll

Custodial
John Young
Wendy Bonilla

School/Community Resource Worker
Cynthia Nunez
cnunez@lewistonschools.net

Comments are closed.