McGhee Elementary Staff

Office Staff
Mary Wells-Principal
mwells@lewistonschools.net

Sara Blume-Secretary
sblume@lewistonschools.net

Melanie Lundgren-Assistant Secretary
mlundgren@lewistonschools.net

Kindergarten
Crystal Hawkins
chawkins@lewistonschools.net

First Grade
Courtney Bielenberg
cbielenberg@lewistonschools.net
Kate Cannon
kmcannon@lewistonschools.net

Second Grade
Angel Jacks
ajacks@lewistonschools.net
Chris Dotson
cdotson@lewistonschools.net

Third Grade
Kristi Groff
kgroff@lewistonschools.net
Amy Kronemann
akronemann@lewistonschools.net

Fourth Grade
Ana Davis
adavis@lewistonschools.net
Megan McMinn
mmcminn@lewistonschools.net

Fifth Grade
Peggy Grunenfelder
pmgrunenfelder@lewistonschools.net
Staci Harper
sharper@lewistonschools.net

Sixth Grade
Janene Johnson
jjohnson@lewistonschools.net
Andrea Bartosz
abartosz@lewistonschools.net

Music
Bob Wicks
rwicks@lewistonschools.net

P.E.
Holley White
hwhite@lewistonschools.net
Michelle Steele
msteelel@lewistonschools.net

Computer Technologist
Susan Dale
sdale@lewistonschools.net

Librarian
Becky Lawrence
blawrence@lewistonschools.net

Title I
Deanna Didier
ddidier@lewistonschools.net

Assistants
Becki Sater
Jodee Hollingsworth
Kelly Bell

SPED
Sam Weddle
sweddle@lewistonschools.net
Christine Kaufman
ckaufman@lewistonschools.net

SPED Assistants
Vicki Preston
Pam Westfall
Jennifer Bolm
Darla Schmecker
Kelli Warden
Jennifer Krisher

ESL
Maria Jensen
mjenson@lewistonschools.net

Intervention
Alane Woolsey
awoolsey@lewistonschools.net

Counselor
Rachelle Haag
rhaag@lewistonschools.net
Amy Johannesen
ajohannesen@lewistonschools.net

Nova/Enrichment
Amy Albright
aalbright@lewistonschools.net

Speech
Heidi Schaefer
haschaefer@lewistonschools.net
Becca Connerley
rconnerley@lewistonschools.net

Food Service
Donna Schmidt
Anne Schmidt
Diane Nuxoll

Custodial
Dale Larson
Wendy Bonilla

School/Community Resource Worker
Olisa Bomley
obomley@lewistonschools.net

Comments are closed