Office, Counselor, Speech & Enrichment

Principal- Karla Carper kcarper@lewistonschools.net

Secretary- Twila Bieker tbieker@lewistonschools.net

 Assistant Secretary–  Linda Hesse  lhesse@lewistonschools.net

Counselor- Linda Baldeck lbaldeck@lewistonschools.net

Enrichment-

Literacy-Lori Atchley latchley@lewistonschools.net

Speech & Language

 Denise James djames@lewistonschools.net

Comments are closed