Kindergarten-3rd grade

Kindergarten Teachers

 Liz Rudolph (AM & PM)

lrudolph@lewistonschools.net

Shawn McKenzie (AM)

smckenzie@lewistonschools.net

First Grade Teachers

Nancy Buttenhoff

nbuttenhoff@lewistonschools.net

Sheila Frei

sfrei@lewistonschools.net

Jodee Chambers

jchambers@lewistonschools.net

Second Grade Teachers

Aimee Otto

aotto@lewistonschools.net

Jill Ralstin

jlralstin@lewistonschools.net

Mary McLeod

mmcleod@lewistonschools.net

Third Grade Teachers

Robin Smith

rsmith@lewistonschools.net

Beth Price

bprice@lewistonschools.net

Comments are closed