4th-6th Grade

4th Grade Teachers

Sara Laney

sglaney@lewistonschools.net

Nancy Hammond

nhammond@lewistonschools.net

Gretchen Wilson

gwilson@lewistonschools.net

5th Grade Teachers

Marilou Dietz

mdietz@lewistonschools.net

Warren Beckman

wbeckman@lewistonschools.net

Sixth Grade Teachers

Heidi Wolf

hwolf@lewistonschools.net

Todd Harris

tharris@lewistonschools.net

Kylee Wicks

kwicks@lewistonschools.net

 

Comments are closed