Biennial Director Election – November 5, 2019

The Board of Directors adopted a Resolution at its August 12, 2019 Regular Meeting that establishes the Biennial Director Election on November 5, 2019, to elect two (2) Director positions. The election will be administered by Nez Perce County and will appear on the November 5, 2019 Nez Perce County General Election ballot.

Members of the Board of Directors, Independent School District No. 1, are elected at-large (not by zone) to serve 6-year terms beginning on January 1 following the November election at which they were elected.

Comments are closed.