ESP of the Year Awards 2017

On May 14th, the Board of Directors & Superintendent recognized the following Lewiston School District Employees:

Overall ESP of the Year Award-Dee Wright, Speech Aid at Whitman Elementary School






Non-Direct ESP of the Year Award-Donna Schmidt, Lead Cook at McGhee Elementary School

Direct ESP of the Year Award-Becky Lawrence, Library Media Tech at McGhee Elementary School


Comments are closed.