Whitman Elementary School
Faculty


Mrs. Samuels

Mrs. White

Morning Kindergarten Teacher

Afternoon Kindergarten Teacher
DSamuels@lewistonschools.net

CAWhite@lewistonschools.net

   
Mrs Esh Mrs. Thomas
2nd Grade Teacher 2nd Grade Teacher
JEsh@lewistonschools.net JThomas@lewistonschools.net
   
Mrs. Purcell Ms. Shoemaker

1st Grade Teacher

1st Grade Teacher

MPurcell@lewistonschools.net AShoemaker@lewistonschools.net
   
Mrs. Frei Mrs. Peckenpaugh

3rd Grade Teacher

3rd Grade Teacher

Afrei@lewistonschools.net

APeckenpaugh@lewistonschools.net
   
Mrs. Arlint Mrs. Young
Special Education Teacher Special Education Teacher
AArlint@lewistonschools.net JYoung@lewistonschools.net
   
Mrs. McKay Mrs. Forsmann
Pre-School Teacher Title 1 Teacher
CMcKay@lewistonschools.net LForsmann@lewistonschools.net
   
Mrs. Fleming Mrs. Knox
Speech Pathologist Pre-School Teacher
KFleming@lewistonschools.net YKnox@lewistonschools.net