Administration | 7th Grade | 8th Grade | 9th Grade | Exploratory and Electives | Educational Support Personnel

 

Quinn Aldous
Assistant Principal
Phone:  748-3306
qaldous@lewistonschools.net

Brian Birdsell
School Resource Officer
Phone:  748-3307
bbirdsell@lewistonschools.net

Annie Bynum
Counselor A-K
Phone:  748-3309
abynum@lewistonschools.net
JoAnne Greear
Principal
Phone:  748-3305
jgreear@lewistonschools.net

Katlin Kammers
Counselor L-Z
Phone:  748-3326
kkammers@lewistonschools.net
Justin Miller
Athletic Director
Phone:  748-3378
jmiller@lewistonschools.net
Karen Rinebold
Secretary
Phone:  748-3301
krinebold@lewistonschools.net
Brandee Reynolds
Secretary
Phone:  748-3304
blreynolds@lewistonschools.net

     
Erion Smith
Secretary
Phone:  748-3302
esmith@lewistonschools.net
     





Go back to the Jenifer HomePage.