Maiden
Last Name

First
Married Name

Address

City State Zip e-mail Address

Abbott

Cody

12553 E 47th St

Yuma AZ 85367 winter rcabbott39@yahoo.com

Abbott

Cody

2 Lamb Lane Seymour IL 61875 summer

Adams

Don

90932 S Stuart St

Coburg OR 97408

Anderson

Helen Newcomb

9511 SE 78th

Milwaukie OR 97222

Anderson

Gary

910 Parkview Way

Missoula MT 59803

Anderson

Leland

740 Smith Dr

Vale OR 97918
Arnold Marla Lemm 1278 Maple St Clarkston WA 99403  

Aske

Karl

1920 Little Bear Ridge

Troy ID 83871

Bailey

Marianne English

3313 6th St Apt 9

Lewiston ID 83501

Baker

Nancy VanDusen

1707 Cedar Dr

Lewiston ID 83501
Baker Raphael 7702 NE Siskiyou St Portland OR 97213 thebakerhome@hotmail.com
Barnes Robert C 1709 Sycamore St Ft Collins  CO 80521

Barnett

Vicky Bishop

8355 SW Maple Ridge Dr

Portland OR 97225 BarVLeigh@aol.com

Behrens

Dave

1912 14th Avenue

Lewiston ID 83501 jndbehrens@cableone.net

Bennett

Joe

2022 208th Pl SW

Lynnwood WA 98036 bentnut@aol.com

Benson

Nancy Benson

12354 Dufort Road

Priest River ID 83854 nbenson@supersat2.net

Bentley

Rick

7809 Brook Valley Dr Las Vegas NV 89123  

Berry

Darlene Moore

1620 Alder

Lewiston ID 83501

Bradley

Michael

1602 3rd Street

Lewiston ID 83501 mbradley@lcsc.edu

Brice

Billie Jo Riggers

34165th St E

Lewiston ID 83501 lrbr@cableone.net
Brodin Bill 1928 E Hayden View Dr Coeur d'Alene ID 83815

Brown

Carole Beck

530 Linden Ave

Lewiston ID 83501 carolebeck@hotmail.com

Brown

Don

3525 Brownsboro Hwy

Eagle Point  OR 97524 donviki@clearwire.net

Brown

Jim

1804 E Monterey Dr

Boise ID 83706 jebmfb@clearwire.net

Brown

Judy Rasmussen

1037 Powers

Lewiston ID 83501

Buchanan

Larry

39906 Crooked Tree Ln Lewiston ID 83501 lgbuchanan@lewiston.com

Carman

Henry (Hank)

4968 NW Francis Dr Silverdale WA 98383 hankcarman@wavecable.com

Chadsey

Judy Yochum

26126 Peola Rd Clarkston WA 99403

Chase

Sharon Hosley

1136 Washington

Clarkston WA 99403 sah32@cableone.net

Chase

Cliff

1733 Alder Ave Lewiston ID 83501

Christianson

Sharon Gerling

3308 138th St E

Tacoma WA 98446

Clark

Delano

225 Hillcrest R Lewiston ID 83501

Cox

Barbara Moseley

140 N French Arlington WA 98223

Crouse

Ardis Stone

1276 Bead Lake Dr Newport WA 99156  summer

Crouse

Ardis Stone

1745 W Dalehaven Circle Tucson AZ 85704  winter
Daniels Tom PO Box 855 Aura OR 97002-0655 juleneoolecenturytel.net

Deasy

Cliff

8821 Willcock Rd SE Olalla WA 98359  

Dehning

Herb

622 S Sierra Nevada Dr Tucson AZ 85748 iwalk6.4k@cox.net

Dillard

John

2417 14th St. Lewiston ID 83501
Dole Pete 2125 Blair Ln Casper WY 82601

Dreps

Nettie Allen

1721 Wooded Acres Dr Sagle ID 83860 billallen@imbris.com

Durfee

Sharon Rodgers

3607 14th St Lewiston ID 83501

Dyer

Sandra West

554 7 Avaolon Klamath Falls  OR 97603 west221@aol.com

Earl

Bob

3360 E Main Lewiston ID 83501

Edmonson

Gary

111 Edmonson Dr Dixie ID 83525 scruffy@wildblue.net

Edwards

Carol Walker

1609 Powers Lewiston ID 83501

Edwards

Bud

13682 Se Maple Ln Milwaukie OR 97222

Elben

Nola Shoemake

907 Cedar Dr Lewiston ID 83501 shoemake1@cableone.net

Ellis

Earl

SW 2245 Westfield Ave Portland OR 97226

Erickson

Dick

PO Box 503 Cottonwood ID 83522
Fairley Dawn Rooney Baan Sansiri, 159/58 Mahaledluang 2, Rajadamri Rd Bangkok 1330, Thailand drooney@msn.com
Felton Jim 220 7th Ave Lewiston ID 83501 9toes@lewiston.com
Fischer Jim 1602 W Kelly St Silver City  New Mexico 88061
Flomer Sandra McLam 3232 5th St No P Lewiston ID 83501 skmclam@Q.com
Frost Dale 721 1/2 Park Ave Lewiston ID 83501 dfrost@lewiston.com
Fullerton Roxie Alexander B ox 638 Asotin WA 99402
Gagnon Nina Bullock 5621 Apgar St Houston TX 77032 nibullo@aol.com
Galsson Gayle Knutson 2416 Easy St Clarkston WA 99403
Galvin Sally Johnson 2383 Shelley Ln Clarkston WA 99403 saldew@clearwire.net
Gamet Dennis 368 E 7th Ave Spokane WA 99202
Gartland Joanne Hodge 836 Hathaway Moscow ID 83843 djhodge@idahovandals.com
Geidl Judith Allen 516 N 2200 E St George  UT 84790 judithallen@beyondb.com
Gibbons Gloria Jones 3334 8th St E Lewiston ID 83501
Gibbs Evangeline Sewright 350 S 76th Ave Yakima WA 98908
Grow Don 1206-B Elliott Newberg OR 97132
Gulliksen Judy Summers 550 Cavendish Rd Lenore ID 83541 summersj@Qroidaho.net
Gusseck Dave 361 Franklin Ave Redlands CA 92373 dgusseck@inlandsound.com
Hall Jerome 807 Spring Valley Dr Fredericksburg VA 22405
Halleen Judy Fletcher 212 Pearl St Apt 8 Eugene OR 97401 jhalleen.fletcher@comcast.net
Hammond Roxie Schleifer 6481 Adams Rd New Plymouth  ID 83655
Hansen John A 301 N Wesley Dr Ste 1013 League City  TX 77573 j.a.hansen@hotmail.com
Harbison Don 1792 Calle Alto  San Dimas  CA 91773
Hard Pat Morris Po Box 2   Houston AK 99694  
Harris Wayne PO Box 137   Kendrick ID 83537   wharris@idaho.tds.net
Harwick Marsh 14844 Evans Rd   Genesee ID 83832  mrharwick@gmail.com
Heath Carol Rojeski 7801 Lotus Dr Anchorage AK 98502 alaskablonde@acsalaska.net
Heitstuman Joan Landrus   257719th  Clarkston WA 99403 jlandrus@syringa.net
Held Dean PO Box 1845 Fairview OR 97024
Hendrickson Don 141 Sooter Rd   Underwood WA 98651   jhendrickson@gorg.net
Hines Paul 1852 W Grange Ave Post Falls  ID 83854
Hinkley Helen Hanzel   2241 N Coolwater Ave Boise ID 83713
Hoffman Tom 12932 NE 72nd St Kirkland WA 98033 tomandjennette@hotmail.com
Hohnsbehn Dallas 1123 VanArsdol   Clarkston WA 99403 dbhohns@cableone.net
Hollenbeck Don 1346 7th St   Clarkston WA 99403
Hovey Roy 283-A Franklin Ave   Princeton  NJ 08540   roy.hovey@verizon.net
Hubenthal Graham 1665 Swanson Ln. Stanwood WA 98292   huben@ncia.com
Hume John 3526 12th St Apt 11 Lewiston ID 83501
Hutchison Leah Jones 1500 S Oak St No 214 Seneca SC 29678-1755
Jacobs Ann Rees   113 E Belmore Dr   Kaysville UT 84037   annjrees@gmail.com
Jaspers Phil 3449 Westward Ho Ave   Eugene OR 97401 philmkate@wmconnect.com
Jenks Floyd 268 Jenks Rd Spirit Lake ID 83869
Jones O'Lynn 1407 Grelle   Lewiston ID 83501
Karlberg Ron 720 18th Ave Lewiston ID 83501 rjkarlberg@msn.com
Kauffman Karol Adamson  908 Park Ave Lewiston ID 83501
Kauffman Linda McKinley   1108 Alder Lewiston ID 83501
Kauffman Pat Murrill   64D819 Mawhin Rd Enterprise OR 97828  
Kitts Barbara Grasser  775 Bullhead Parkway Blvd   Bullhead City  AZ 86429 
Klemm Andy 34816 Spicer Dr SE Albany OR 97422 sophie1960@msn.com
Knapp Paul 2212 SE Powells Rd   Corvallis OR 97333   prksik@msn.com
Konen Helen Byers   834 Grelle Lewiston ID 83501 krbyers@net0.net
Laine Ross W 243 Rainbow Dr #14376 Livingston TX 77399  
Larrabee Gary 818 W Gordon Spokane WA 99205
Larrabee Jerry PO Box 155 (summer)
PO Box 5233 (winter)
Winchester ID 83555 (summer)
Carefree AZ 85377 (winter)
jdlarra@msn.com
Latty Delores Bovey 3725 10th St E Lewiston ID 83501  
Leslie Eddie 25694 Hwy 36 Cheshire OR 97419  
Litchfield Lana Decicio Star Rt Forrest   Grangeville ID 83530
Loeppky Marilyn French 2507 Helena Ln Everett WA 98208 poochsmom@aol.com
Longfellow Dennis 215 Cool Meadows Dr   Ballwin MO 63011  
Longfellow Duthiel Stellyes 37790 Growler Rd Reubens ID 83548
Lyells Larry 13163 Rugulus Dr Littleton CO 80124
Lynch John 10230 N 75th St   Scottsdale AZ 85258   j.lynch@cox.net
Mael Maxine Mckay   12445 Jordan Rd   Fountain CO 80817  
Mathewson Carol Hix   1296 Sycamore   Clarkston WA 99403
Mayer Charlotte Saunt   PO Box 515 Novelty OH 44072
Mayer Bill 1510 184th NE Bellevue WA 98008  
McCall Ardith Garner 19735 SW Kinnaman Rd Aloha OR 97007 shennyle@cableone.net
McCarthy Eileen Winters   780 Old Creek Rd Apt A Cayucos CO 93430  
McDonough Bill E 6901 Incas Dr N Littlerock  AZ 72116
McLaughlin Minda Merrow   6013 Lancaster Dr   San Diego  CA 92120 mindamerrow@cox.net
McMonigle J Dennis   PO Box 754 Hayden Lake ID 83835
McMurray F Ron 6250 Trace Joyce Lane Alexandria VA 22310 fronmc@cox.net
Meckstroth Ted 2747 N Bremen  Milwaukee WI 53212  
Meehan Judy Lester   33777 SW Ladd Hill Rd   Wilsonville OR 97070   jdlester@wildblue.net
Merrill Louise Sharp PO Box 91 Tokeland WA 98590  billorlouise@yahoo.com
Miles Sharon Bacon   409 Linden Ave Lewiston ID 83501
Miller Verla Jobe   W 3406 Decatur Ave   Spokane WA 99208 
Miller Milan 2305 15th St Lewiston ID 83501 milanmil@clearwire.net
Moore Susan Hall   807 Spring Valley Dr  Fredericksburg VA 22401 skh807@aol.com
Moss Nancy Carver   753 Caliente Ave Livermore CA 94550   nancyancy1@comcast.net
Munstermann Ernest c/o PBishop, PO Box 255 Lewiston ID 83501
Nassett Sylvia Comstock   PO Box 122 Hansville WA 98340
Northrup Jerry 1623 Powers Lewiston ID 83501 jlnorthrup@lewiston.com
Olson Phil 80536 Avenida Santa Carmen Indio CA 92203   pdolson100@verizon.net
Otton Bill 1234 Central   Coos Bay  OR 97420   bilott10@charter.net
Overman Gary S 5004 Felts Rd   Spokane WA 99206 gcoverman@msn.com

Wilson

Elda Rae Pedigo

8503 S Spotted Rd Cheney WA 99004

Petersen

Richard

17 Drill Hall Rd Chertsey Surrey England KT168EL dh.petersen@talktalk.net

Pontius

Dean

8002 NE Highway 99-8   Vancouver WA 98665  

Profitt

Larry

1388 Alki Ave SW Seattle WA 98116
Rallis George 1910 NE 158th Ct   Portland OR 97230   dgrallis@msn.com

Rallis

John

PO Box 1237   Columbia Falls MT 59912

Reaves

Kenneth

260 E Agate Dr Shelton WA 98012 k.reaves@worldnet.att.net

Reno

Eugene

1806 13th St Lewiston ID 83501 greno@clearwire.net

Ries

Janice Kretsch

311 Linden St New Ulm MI 56073 pjkretsch@newulmtel.net

Riggers

Nadine McCann

512 Linden Lewiston ID 83501 nadinemccan@clearwire.net

Robbins

Patricia Olson

6018 Cedar Wood Dr Columbia MD 21044  
Roberts Max 2327 22nd St Clarkston WA 99403

Roberts

Jim

420 NW Orion Pullman WA 99163

Rogers

Arlen

8023 NE Hunt Club Lane   Hansville WA 98340   arlen37coupe@aol.com

Rose

Marie Grytness

531 Park Lewiston ID 83501

Russell

Darlene

1125 E 50th   Tacoma WA 98404  

Satter

Karen March

5685 Bells Creek Rd Deming WA 98244 genekaar2@mcplus.net

Saxton

Duane

1035 29th St Lewiston ID 83501 dsaxton@cableone.net

Schaub

Stephen

3526 Rippling Way   Laurel MD 20724 smschaub@comcast.net
Shoemake Patricia 511 Cedar Ave Lewiston ID 83501
Showers Larry 24852 Thunderhill Rd Lapwai ID 83540

Seipert

Lloyd

4423 E 375 Rigby ID 83442

Sharp

Beulah Moore

900 Decker Rd   Pasco WA 99301 donbmoore@msn.com

Simmons

Pat Beckstrom

PO Box 1769 Cambria CA 93428 psimmons805@charter.net

Squires

Lee

1582 Hillcrest Way   Clarkston WA 99403

Staffelbach

Mike

145 Arrowhead St   Missoula MT 59803  
Stellyes Cecil 24827 107th Ave SE Kent WA 98030   cecil_of_kent@earthlink.net

Stevenson

Darlene Branch

2103 Birch  Lewiston ID 83501 BlonDee1939@aol.com

Stevenson

Dixie Steiger

3411 12th St Lewiston ID 83501 dixiest@cableone.net

Stewart

Leroyce Raish

588-D NW Buddy Lane Grants Pass OR 97526 annera@clearwire.net

Stewart

Paul

2875 Grandview Dr   Clarkston WA 99403 pstewart@pyramidlnstallations.com

Stonebraker

Keith

PO Box 69D Juliaetta ID 83535   clearwater@cle.com

Taylor

Donna Engle

1239 Chestnut   Clarkston WA 99403

Teague

Susan Turner

2415 W. Rockwell Spokane, WA 99205 susan9mile@icehouse.net

Thiessen

Wayne

2536 Bruins Circle   Boise ID 83704  waynethiessen@idahovandals.com

Tipton

Duke

146 Berry Loop Lane Roseburg OR 97470  

Tobin

Lynn

317 4th Ave Lewiston ID 83501 lynntobin@lewiston.com
Tulk Reese 368 E 7th Ave Spokane WA 99202

Valley

Kent

3 Goldfinch Irvine CA 92603

Vandeburgh

Dana Rallis

1920 NE 158th Ct   Portland OR 97230  

Wagner

Saundra Poole

514 Karin Ave Lewiston ID 83501

Wagner

Frank

11519 E 4th Ave   Spokane WA 99206   guitarmanfrank@comcast.net

Waide

Kenneth

1190 Three Bear Rd   Kendrick ID 83537 kwaider@cpcinternet.com

Walker

Gary

1609 Powers Lewiston ID 83501
Walstad Diane McMahon 1140 7th St Clarkston WA 99403

Weaver

Charles

3534 17th St Lewiston ID 83501

Wharton

Nancy Graham

715 Cedar Lewiston ID 83501

Whipple

Barbara Biddle

415 NW 45th   Seattle WA 98107

White

Ted

3330 12th St Lewiston ID 83501

Whitehead

Wayne

9000-171 Vanalden Ave Northridge CA 91324 waynewhitehead@yahoo.com

Wilkins

Hubert

5012 Nezperce Ave   Sierra Vista AZ 85635   hjwilkins@cox.net

Wilkinson

Phyllis Scott

241 Egland Rd Addy WA 99102  

Wolcott

Gayle Andersen

950 Vineland #21 Clarkston WA 99403

Wood

C Harlow

PO Box 225 Ilderton Ontario N0M2A0 cliffordwood_91@sympatico.ca

Woods

Mary Hilbert

1334 27th Ave #103 Lewiston ID 83501

Wyman

Doreen Moyer

23405 Basalt Ln Lewiston ID 83501 jdmoyer@lewiston.com
Yorgeson Howard 1416 Burrell Lewiston ID 83501

Zillner

Ellen Gerrard

6810 Morton Dr Boise ID 83704  

Back to Reunion Page